Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the ferry

Posted May 25, 2017
Had a great stay at Hampton Inn. The hotel was close to the ferry, restaurants, and the habor. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and hotel staff was helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was friendly hotel room was small and dark and little dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice and breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

close to ferry terminals and a couple museums.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Hot breakfast on a cold morning is wonderful. Within walking distance of several places to eat. There are at least 3 museums within walking distance. Easy to get to Kitsap Naval Base. The ferry terminal is right around the corner as well. Overall a great hotel within walking distance of several activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Amazing

Posted Mar 28, 2017
They customized our anniversary stay! Perfect location Everyone was so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel overlooking water

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: parking was interesting in that there didn't seem to be enough spaces. Anthony's Home Port took up most of the garage. so we just parked in their spot
Location: couple of bars and restaurants close by.
We checked in very late in the evening, right around 12:15am. The doors were locked to the lobby, and after a long drive it was a little irritating. But what made that worse was the fact that the person at the desk did not answer the phone for quite a few minutes to let us in. Regardless he was very friendly and efficient once we did get his attention, and the room was amazing, overlooking the ferry terminal and the puget sound. Will stay again for sure when we have some time in the future! PS. Parking cost 7 dollars day in a garage without enough spaces. We parked in Anthonys home Port spaces that share the same garage. They seem to own most of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with one Exception

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast and location!
Cons: Housekeeping Services need improvement
Location: Ferry to Seattle is walking distance!
The Hotel was great, terrific hot breakfast, great location and staff was solid. The only exception was the housekeeping staff was horrible and barley cleaned our room. The great thing is when I pointed it out to the manager I ended up getting free parking for my entire stay. So I would stay here again without a doubt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Jared - Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response, I so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. if you can think of something we can do better to enhance your stay, please let us know, we are always open to new ideas! Thanks so much, hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jayne

Great Place

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. Staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Nice place.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel with a small but warm pool for the kiddos. View from room was nice. Pull out couch was very uncomfortable but main bed was comfy. Breakfast was par. Will stay here again if coming back to bremerton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Comfortable, clean and friendly.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice room and location. The front desk staff were welcoming. Overall, a great stay!