Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: The little refrigerators need to be adjusted to the .bottom so when you open it doesn't move.
Had a awesome time like looking over the boat Marine comfy beds an d stuff is excellent. Very good attitude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice Hotel with Great Service & Great Views

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Large room, Jacuzzi tub, beautiful views, great service, clean hotel!
Location: We looked up some Groupons in the area & ate at a quaint Italian restaurant. We also walked around the docks & looked at historical boats!
My wife and I stayed here on a anniversary getaway for the night and it was a wonderful experience! When I booked, I told them that we were celebrating and they were kind enough to put us in a room away from a group of kids in the hotel for a tournament. They gave us a corner room with great views and when we walked into the room, we found a gift basket full of snacks and goodies, along with a signed card from the staff, and a Happy Anniversary balloon! We were wowed by the level of service and we'll definitely be back to celebrate again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the ferry

Posted May 25, 2017
Had a great stay at Hampton Inn. The hotel was close to the ferry, restaurants, and the habor. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and hotel staff was helpful and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Jared Bolan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience at our hotel. I would love to hear more details regarding your stay and what we could have done to make your experience more enjoyable while staying with us in Bremerton. I look forward to hearing from you. My Best, Jared Bolan Guest Services Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff was friendly hotel room was small and dark and little dated
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Jared Bolan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience at our hotel. I would love to hear more details regarding your stay and what we could have done to make your experience more enjoyable while staying with us in Bremerton. I look forward to hearing from you. My Best, Jared Bolan Guest Services Manager Hampton Inn & Suites Bremerton
5 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheri K. from Bremerton

Disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable once I was settled into a room. We have always enjoyed our stay here, but for the last two visits we have arrived to rooms that were not cleaned only to have to ask for another room. We were not the only guest experiencing problems. The location of this property is amazing, but the reception could use some help, as well as the communication with the cleaning staff.
4 out of 5
by Steven Sungmin

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel it was free parking , but they charged me 7dollors. Hotel was very clean, staff was nice. Breakfast nothing special. ( sausages,egg, waffle,potatoes, bunsjuices,coffee that's all)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were nice and breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by Noel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check in - Convenient location to convention center, Naval base, Ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

close to ferry terminals and a couple museums.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Hot breakfast on a cold morning is wonderful. Within walking distance of several places to eat. There are at least 3 museums within walking distance. Easy to get to Kitsap Naval Base. The ferry terminal is right around the corner as well. Overall a great hotel within walking distance of several activities.