Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, clean,friendly
Cons: not much
The staff here are the best. I travel a lot and these folks are hands down the best staff I have ever seen. We went to see our military son and he wanted to stay with us and they gave us a roll away bed for him at no charge. I watched the staff turn a blind eye to the homeless people who came in at breakfast time to get something to eat and on more than one occasion. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will stay here again when I get to go back later this year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle

stayed of the Xmas weekend

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and a very clean room where we stayed.
Cons: A room safe would have been nice.
Location: great bakery near by. A Starbucks on the same block, Anthony's Home Port in the same complex. and a few bars within walking distance.
Great location right off of the Bremerton Ferry dock. Staff was very friendly. our Room was very clean and had great amenities, small fridge,microwave, and coffee maker. would of been nice to have a room safe but we managed. and the help and the continental breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

close to ferry

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: quiet
Location: Admiral Theater is fantastic
Nice Seattle get-away without a car. Ferry takes 60min. Bremerton is compact and a little sleepy. 3 good museums and 1 great theater. Check out Der Blokken Brewery and Grill a 10 min walk across the bridge from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, United States of America

Very convenient for a convention center event.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nothing bad to say really the waterfront is beautiful and right at the doorstep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, ID

The Bremerton Hampton Inn is FANTASTIC!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and the view of the marina! The staff courtesy was over the top! And all areas were very clean.
Cons: The scrambled eggs could use some attention. They tasted either instant or powdered. But the Waffles were FANTASTIC!!!! The sausage was shy on flavor.
Location: A large variety of restaurants are all within walking distance. Naval museums are also just as close.
The first thing I noticed about our room was the fantastic views of the marina. Just gorgeous! The staff was so courteous as we arrived. The grounds were very clean and tidy. All staff had a fabulous attitude! Our room was perfect and very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety. While the scrambled eggs could use some attention (they seemed instant), the "make it yourself" waffles were the best I've ever had anywhere! The batter was creamy, and when cooked up....well, the waffles were light, fluffy, and had a great flavor! This hotel also had a huge dispenser of iced lemon water in the lobby, and it was SO refreshing! While this hotel does not have a Jacuzzi to go with the pool, they do offer jetted tubs in their suites. Those were fantastic!!! I will stay there again without hesitation. This Hampton Inn is rated a 3 star hotel because it does not have a restaurant or lounge on property....but they provide 5 star service and accommodations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I like everything about this hotel. The staff, rooms and parking are exceptional.
Location: Walk onto the ferry right by the hotel, visit Seattle Mariners, Seahawks and the wharf. All within walking distance.
The hotel is in the perfect location for touring Seattle without paying Seattle hotel prices. It's a wonderful place to relax. The staff is extremely helpful and courteous, very professional. The rooms are clean and very nice. I loved the bed and pillows, I could have stayed in bed all day! The breakfast buffet was the usual but well stocked. Starbucks is close by so that's always a plus! I've stayed here several times and will do so in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The ac couldve went cooler but overall great breakfast and service. They also have another overflow parking they never shared. But headsup if you have a lot of luggage like we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: It was clean and convenient for our needs.
Cons: You have to pay extra for parking which is a bummer but what is expected in the city.
Location: Nice walking path and water nearby. Starbucks, Anthony's and ice cream right next door.
We had a great stay at the Hampton Inn in Bremerton. We had a nice view of the sound on the 4th floor. Walking distance to the ferries made for a quick trip over to Seattle and Pike Place Market. A nice lunch on the patio at Anthony's next door to the hotel was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great location and friendly staff. Breakfast was tasty and facilities were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps from the ferry

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We like the proximity to the ferry. The nearby naval museum is interesting and there are some good spots to grab lunch.