Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Only the location, being close to the hospital and doctors offices.
Cons: Clean the bedspreads, repair the microwave and AC unit. Clean the bathroom floor and tub surround.
Location: Close to the hospital and medical specialists.
Not very clean (stained bedcovers) microwave didn't work, room AC/heater didn't work. Being on a very busy street, it is almost impossible to pull out of the driveways into traffic. Not much of a free breakfast, go to the Family Pancake House & spend the $ on a nice breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very outdated. Cleanliness was questionable. Towels thin and tattered. Dog pee in elevator. Will not go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for Short term

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the price and location to where I needed to be
Cons: the parking
THe Car Park is a bit awkward and small had to be very careful pulling in and out. THe motel was fine, it was clean and mostly quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed with the hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Not much about the property was anything that I would recommend to anyone.
Cons: Everything
Location: Not sure, I would have walked anywhere alone. Without a car you wouldn't want to adventure out.
The rooms were standard, but no extras at all. Furniture worn out, condition was sub standard. Had to ask for towels, had to ask for coffee, had to ask for anything we needed in the room because nothing was offered. There were many people living there that were very shady. Bringing in friends all night, alcohol and all looked like drug addicts. Staff was polite but did not like the type of people they allowed on the premises.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location if you want to be near the ferry.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to the ferry
Cons: updating
Location: Not much to do there, chain restaurants scattered about, you really need a car.
The hotel is a little shabby but clean. Our room was on the top (3rd) floor and at the end, so it was quiet but carpets in the halls are soiled and amenities are minimal, however, for the price it was adequate. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Neighborhood is a little run down but they did offer a small breakfast and a morning paper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are unable to print boarding passes for those

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
We needed our boarding passes printed for our flight out the next morning. That is the only bad thing about this place. We would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep hotel in depressing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel smelled, outdated and shabby. The complimentary breakfast was a joke. Overlooked green boiled eggs. Out of waffle nicks and milk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
For the price, this was a good deal. The building was older so don't expect things in perfect condition. However, the room was clean and the staff were accommodating. Complimentary breakfast is always a plus.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed in hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Location: Poor
bad bed, could not sleep for the noise banging on walls at 4AM, Breakfast was minimal, did not feel safe with out a night lock on door dogs barking 5AM