Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep hotel in depressing

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The hotel smelled, outdated and shabby. The complimentary breakfast was a joke. Overlooked green boiled eggs. Out of waffle nicks and milk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
For the price, this was a good deal. The building was older so don't expect things in perfect condition. However, the room was clean and the staff were accommodating. Complimentary breakfast is always a plus.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed in hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Location: Poor
bad bed, could not sleep for the noise banging on walls at 4AM, Breakfast was minimal, did not feel safe with out a night lock on door dogs barking 5AM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Utilitarian hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Quite dated facilities. If anything is undertaken other than maintenance, it will have to be a massive overhaul.
Location: Ease of access to main thoroughfare.
You will get a place to sleep, at an acceptable price, in an easily accessible location. No frills, no thrills. I would only recommend to a friend that was faced with the requirements stated in the first sentence.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and dated.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
The hotel was old and dated and could feel holes in the floor walking in our room. Don't get me started on the breakfast either which was horrible. If your a hotel shopper based on breakfast like I am be warned!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randi from Richland

Yelled at for workers mistake

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
The lady gave us a room on the first floor when there is no dogs on first floor so I got yelled at first off I called ahead of time to let them know there was a service animal and then we were asked if we snuck animal in no we walked right past front desk
1 out of 5
by Janet from Fairview Oregon

DONT STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
First they did not have record of our hotels.com garenteed prepaid reservation. I showed them my confirmation and they still did seem to understand. The desk clerk an inept women who barely spoke any english called her boss at home. I had to speak to her because the clerk did not understand, After another 20 minutes standing with a drunk holding a box of wine, the Police entered the lobby and left the hotel. They had been on a call in one of the rooms. We finally got a key to a room, relieved we took our luggage and proceded. We opened the door only to find a couple in bed in our room. Everyone was shocked and embarresed and back to the lobby we went for another 20 minute wait, the drunk still sitting in the lobby with his box of wine. We finally got into a room of our own abd did nit sleep because the bed was so uncomforable.
2 out of 5
by james from mart texas

james h

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
it is old old motel