Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to work.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and clea
Cons: Only improvement would be more secure lighting in the parking lot and the addition of an elevator. Dragging everything to second floor is inconvienen
Location: When you walk out the backdoor everything you need is there, right within walking distance.
Hotel is a bit retro, older but nice. Bed was comfortable, shower was the best! Parking lot was dark and looked insecure, but didn't have any trouble. Breakfast was better than most in this price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oxford Inn

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I thought I had booked a room at the Oxford Suites but was let down to find out it was the Oxford Inn instead. We live in the area and I had been wanting to stay at the Oxford Suites. My husband and I had the chance to have a fancy night out so I booked us a room at what I thought was Oxford Suites. When we got there to check in they told us that we had no reservation and that we were probably booked at the Inn. I had no idea there was such a place so we were highly disappointed to have to change locations. The Oxford Inn was like staying in a Super 8. The guests in the room next to us were so loud and the walls were paper thin we considered just going home. I wish we would have because it was a long night. I wonder how often they Oxford chain has this problem. It was very confusing. Lesson learned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale, WA

Very close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice rooms except that next to my room the guest left the bathroom fan running all night very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent wa

Warm and inviting.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Came in the lobby there were bowl of fruit set the tables, hot coffee and hot water for Apple cider and cocoa. The staff was nice and friendly and explained everything leaving no questions to ask. Walk in the room. Coffee , cocoa and apple cider was there too. The room was super clean. The bed look so inviting extra pillows and blankets . There were also mints left on the pillows. The bathroom super clean with plenty towels and soaps for you hair and your body. Not little soaps that melt away with one use. Plenty of channels on the television and also a DVR. It was a warm and quiet sleep. Great job to all the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very Comfortable,convenient,clean room with super comfortable pillows and bed! Three floors. Elevators would be nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BED BUGS!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I needed a place for my 10 year old daughter and I to stay the night before my brother's wedding. The first room we were assigned reaked of cigarette smoke. The front desk agent moved us immediately. The next room, I inspected- it seemed clean. I even checked around the base of the mattress. About 2:00 in the morning I noticed a bug crawl across the mattress. I pulled the covers back to find bed bugs crawling on the bed and on my child! I woke her and got her out of the bed and got her in the shower. The shower didn't even drain properly so she was standing in the dirty water trying to get clean. To her credit, the front desk agent was doing everything she could to help. She put us up in a new hotel, made sure we were refunded, called the manager, took photos, washed and delivered our laundry - there was no way I was leaving with the clothes we were sleeping in. She did everything she could do to assist. She deserves a promotion. However, the damage was done. My daughter would not even get in the bed at the other hotel, she was terrified. I had MAYBE 2 hours of sleep before my brother's wedding, which I was a bridesmaid. I've thrown out the luggage I was using because it was on the carpet. I've done my research to try and prevent it, but time will tell if any of these parasites managed to hitch a ride to my home. Hands down the worst travel experience of my life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place on the other side of water of Seattle.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and courteous. They also had the best sausage I've ever had at a hotel...biscuits and gravy was nice too. 5 different cereals if you're a cereal person and fruit. The bathroom was a little small and a little odd having the sink/mirror outside near the front door, but it was fine because it was right outside the bathroom. The shower soap/shampoo/conditioner combo thing on the wall was an excellent idea. We've stayed at tons of hotels and they normally just give you a sample size....which does not work when staying a few days and a few people. So we normally bring our own. It was nice to use theirs.
Cons: Older hotel, but very accommodating. If you are elderly, make sure you're on the 1st floor. This hotel does NOT have an elevator.
Location: Suquamish Clearwater Casino is not too far away and is not crowded. They had a really good buffet at the Casino. Still lots of shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Great clean room at a great price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central Silverdale, all restaurants around.
A great room, great microwave and miniature fridge. Love the updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Would recommend

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel convenient, clean, friendly staff, good beds, no elevator, only downside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice facility and good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nice room, good location.
Cons: Install elevator
Location: Close to all restaurants.
My only issue was the lack of an elevator. It was very difficult to get luggage up stairs.