Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Bed small, but room clean. Good location. Price is right, definitely a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgetown, IN.

Nice location in center of town

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Room cleanliness, mattress, shower gels.
Cons: Breakfast offerings, dated interiors and smallness of interior public space ( most notably breakfast area).
Location: See review above
Convenient to everything, but disappointed in the size of 'public space' for breakfast and overall interiors of hotel (dated). Room was nice and clean, comfortable mattress and pillows. Bathroom very clean with shower having dispensers for shampoo etc that we liked. Asked for late checkout as Palm Sunday services would run long and only given an hour leeway or otherwise would be charged 50% daily hotel rate ( was not happy about this and up barely checking out on time). Overall, room nice, breakfast lacking with continental style only, and way too small with NO ELEVATOR (we had ski bag and heavy suitcases). Probably will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The location is great.
Cons: I thought the parking was a little cramped compared to other hotels I've recently stayed.
Location: Great location for shopping at the mall. Many restaurants close by. Movie theaters.
I booked my stay at the Oxford Inn Silverdale for multiple days over a weekend. It was the only local hotel I could reserve for my complete stay. I tried several other hotels in the area, but I could not get all my consecutive days. It is such a pain to jump from hotel to hotel and I was happy the Oxford Inn could give me a continuous stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from x

Small but clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The rooms are small, the beds are ok but near the end of their lifespan. However, the rooms are clean, the amenities are decent, there's a DVD player, and the free breakfast includes waffles. great for the price of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stays have always been great! friendly staff, clean and convenient.
1 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly service. Clean room. Good value with usual family budget hotel breakfast. Good coffee. Noisy room (could hear showers in rooms at all sides and nearby).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stayed in Bremerton Wa.

Seattle visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was nice. We were there 3 nights. Room did not get cleaned after the first night. Room was very small maybe 12x12 with queen bed and one desk type chair other than the bed. Good thing we didn't stay in the room longer than to sleep. Seemed overpriced @$89 a night for a small room with little or no amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close clean, reasonable priced. Easy to get to. Breakfast.
Cons: night light in bathroom and to see to the bathroom in dressing area. A reading light for the second bed.
Location: All sorts of shops and eats around the hotel with in walking distance and close to the water.
TV quit. Staff said they would send a technition to fix it right away. They didn't even when I reminded them for 2 days.