Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful and accommodating. The location is great.
Cons: I thought the parking was a little cramped compared to other hotels I've recently stayed.
Location: Great location for shopping at the mall. Many restaurants close by. Movie theaters.
I booked my stay at the Oxford Inn Silverdale for multiple days over a weekend. It was the only local hotel I could reserve for my complete stay. I tried several other hotels in the area, but I could not get all my consecutive days. It is such a pain to jump from hotel to hotel and I was happy the Oxford Inn could give me a continuous stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from x

Small but clean

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The rooms are small, the beds are ok but near the end of their lifespan. However, the rooms are clean, the amenities are decent, there's a DVD player, and the free breakfast includes waffles. great for the price of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stayed in Bremerton Wa.

Seattle visit

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Staff was nice. We were there 3 nights. Room did not get cleaned after the first night. Room was very small maybe 12x12 with queen bed and one desk type chair other than the bed. Good thing we didn't stay in the room longer than to sleep. Seemed overpriced @$89 a night for a small room with little or no amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to work.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and clea
Cons: Only improvement would be more secure lighting in the parking lot and the addition of an elevator. Dragging everything to second floor is inconvienen
Location: When you walk out the backdoor everything you need is there, right within walking distance.
Hotel is a bit retro, older but nice. Bed was comfortable, shower was the best! Parking lot was dark and looked insecure, but didn't have any trouble. Breakfast was better than most in this price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oxford Inn

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I thought I had booked a room at the Oxford Suites but was let down to find out it was the Oxford Inn instead. We live in the area and I had been wanting to stay at the Oxford Suites. My husband and I had the chance to have a fancy night out so I booked us a room at what I thought was Oxford Suites. When we got there to check in they told us that we had no reservation and that we were probably booked at the Inn. I had no idea there was such a place so we were highly disappointed to have to change locations. The Oxford Inn was like staying in a Super 8. The guests in the room next to us were so loud and the walls were paper thin we considered just going home. I wish we would have because it was a long night. I wonder how often they Oxford chain has this problem. It was very confusing. Lesson learned.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Biscuits, gravy, and sausage for breakfast was a treat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silverdale, WA

Very close to everything

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice rooms except that next to my room the guest left the bathroom fan running all night very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent wa

Warm and inviting.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Came in the lobby there were bowl of fruit set the tables, hot coffee and hot water for Apple cider and cocoa. The staff was nice and friendly and explained everything leaving no questions to ask. Walk in the room. Coffee , cocoa and apple cider was there too. The room was super clean. The bed look so inviting extra pillows and blankets . There were also mints left on the pillows. The bathroom super clean with plenty towels and soaps for you hair and your body. Not little soaps that melt away with one use. Plenty of channels on the television and also a DVR. It was a warm and quiet sleep. Great job to all the staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great overall. The restroom area was small but I can't complain for two clean queen beds, a tv, wi-fi, breakfast for only $79.