Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is placed perfect close to everything you need. Also a great free breakfast and wine and salad in the evening. Stayed 5 days and would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

We loved the location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything mentioned above!
Cons: Can't think of one thing!
Location: Description above.
This excellent hotel is close to many restaurants, shopping, movie theater and very close to the beach! Loved the beautiful pool, hot tub and Happy Hour!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a view of the bay and a wonderful breakfast and afternoon cheese and drinks. Was close to shopping and close to where our family gathering took place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett

One of the best

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice getaway with my hubby. Been to a lot of hotels in my life and this one was near the top of the list. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esmonds, Wa

Dissappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
When were arrived we found out that the room with a "view" like promised was not indeed what we got. And after we mentioned it to the front desk they said there was nothing they could do.... They didn't even try to apologize. After that we went swimming with was okay..... The pool was really cold. But anyways the next morning I realized I forgot my shoes down in the pool area... Do we went down to look and they were No where to be found. So since we were the last ones in there the night before the cleaners must have come through... So I went to the front desk and told them the situation... The receptionist replied "sorry, if they aren't there... There is nothing we can do". It's like she didn't even want to try. In the end I had drove somewhere and bought new shoes only to than receive a phone call that they found my shoes. This was just really irritating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast bar was awesome! Jennifer made us feel welcome and was there to answer every question we had. We had a great stay and definitely will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dina from Redding CA

Would definitely stay there again

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, arrived early and they were able to check us in. Breakfast was very good. Room was clean and nice, bed comfortable and bathroom was deluxe compared to other places we have stayed