Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Our only complaint is that the pool was too cold. Turn up the heat please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nasty lady at front desk at check in

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Clean and up to date
Cons: Front desk personnel on Friday night, December 16, 2016, about 7 pm or so. She was a be-yotch. Nasty attitude.
Location: Good for activities at Kitsap Sun Pavillion. Hop Jacks is walking distance away.
I don't know what her problem was, but she was nasty on the phone and she had a bad attitude when I checked in. NO WAY should she be in a public facing position. The hotel is fine for the area. Get a waterfront room if you don't like road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forks, Wa

Nice Place

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We stay here frequently. Exceptional cleanliness . Great evening reception and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from SD

Excellent service and location

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Happy Hour and breakfast.
Location: Hiking the Olympic mountains
Perfect hotel for doing business at Bangor. Staff was super helpful. Breakfast really excellent. And I enjoyed the free Happy Hour each evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Comfortable hotel with perks like 2 free evening cocktails and a great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A great weekend.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: We had a nice time at Island park. It was very beautiful and had a play area for our daughter. There's a nice brewery called Silver City close by.
I was surprised and pleased with all of the extras this hotel offers. The hotel was very comfortable and all of the employees were extremely friendly. The hot tub and pool were great too. We wanted to visit seattle but didn't want to pay an extra $40. a night for parking. We chose instead to stay in Silverdale WA and to take a ferry over to Seattle. I'm glad we did. Silverdale was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. We had a wonderful time and experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit to Daughter in Military

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The view was great. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastsound, United States of America

Unexpectedly nice!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: For a midrange hotel, it was very modern, clean, and comfortable. I was upgraded to a king room, which was a nice surprise. Quiet, with a very comfortable bed and chaise lounge. The wifi was great, as well as the free breakfast.
Cons: The in room coffee station was inadequate. A tiny machine with a too short cord, no tea selection, and only powdered creamer.
Location: Location is easy to find and located near many shopping opportunities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Walking distance to most anything.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Shopping and restaurant s within walking distance. This hotel sat next to a cove that had a walkway around it. Very beautiful.
Great customer service. Clean spacious room. Bathroom was large with a huge soaking tub. Beautiful, comfortable bar/breakfast area. Hot breakfast with ability to have eggs cooked your way. Saw people with dogs and cats and thought they would be heard and smelled in the rooms, but it wasn't a problem. Would stay again.