Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The hotel is placed perfect close to everything you need. Also a great free breakfast and wine and salad in the evening. Stayed 5 days and would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

We loved the location!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything mentioned above!
Cons: Can't think of one thing!
Location: Description above.
This excellent hotel is close to many restaurants, shopping, movie theater and very close to the beach! Loved the beautiful pool, hot tub and Happy Hour!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esmonds, Wa

Dissappointed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
When were arrived we found out that the room with a "view" like promised was not indeed what we got. And after we mentioned it to the front desk they said there was nothing they could do.... They didn't even try to apologize. After that we went swimming with was okay..... The pool was really cold. But anyways the next morning I realized I forgot my shoes down in the pool area... Do we went down to look and they were No where to be found. So since we were the last ones in there the night before the cleaners must have come through... So I went to the front desk and told them the situation... The receptionist replied "sorry, if they aren't there... There is nothing we can do". It's like she didn't even want to try. In the end I had drove somewhere and bought new shoes only to than receive a phone call that they found my shoes. This was just really irritating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western WA

All-around lovely

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: lobby is beautiful, room clean & spacious, free wine at nightly reception, free hot breakfast
beautiful location on the bay, but near shops/mall. very walkable town, waterfront park a mile away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rothschild, Wisconsin

Top-notch

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: take the ferry to Seattle, shop, eat at good restaurants, hiking in the Olympic mountains an hour or so away
Our room was comfortable and clean, and faced the water, which was worth the extra cost. The staff greeted us every time we returned during our six day stay, and all of the staff was friendly and welcoming. The continental breakfast was very good, with fresh fruit, yogurt options, eggs, freshly cooked pancakes or French toast, breakfast potatoes and meat, as well as other options everyday, and there are plenty of tables. The stay included two bar tickets per day per guest, but we were too busy to take advantage of the offer. The pool area was also inviting. We would book again if we travel that area in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, clean, safe

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay in Silverdale at the Oxford Suites. The room I stayed in was very modern, clean, with a nice view. Comfortable bed. The free buffet breakfast was a nice touch. Friendly staff, convenient location. Sauna, steam room, hot tub and heated pool great amenities. After a weeks stay I felt like I could have just moved in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel appears now and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast buffet and evening drinks are a great addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful with any needs. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Spacious and clean room, very comfortable. Close to shopping. Complimentary drinks at the bar are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to golf

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good firm bed, clean
Very convenient, loses of eating spots, bars nearby. Good hot breakfast