Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western WA

All-around lovely

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: lobby is beautiful, room clean & spacious, free wine at nightly reception, free hot breakfast
beautiful location on the bay, but near shops/mall. very walkable town, waterfront park a mile away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rothschild, Wisconsin

Top-notch

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Location: take the ferry to Seattle, shop, eat at good restaurants, hiking in the Olympic mountains an hour or so away
Our room was comfortable and clean, and faced the water, which was worth the extra cost. The staff greeted us every time we returned during our six day stay, and all of the staff was friendly and welcoming. The continental breakfast was very good, with fresh fruit, yogurt options, eggs, freshly cooked pancakes or French toast, breakfast potatoes and meat, as well as other options everyday, and there are plenty of tables. The stay included two bar tickets per day per guest, but we were too busy to take advantage of the offer. The pool area was also inviting. We would book again if we travel that area in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice, clean, safe

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay in Silverdale at the Oxford Suites. The room I stayed in was very modern, clean, with a nice view. Comfortable bed. The free buffet breakfast was a nice touch. Friendly staff, convenient location. Sauna, steam room, hot tub and heated pool great amenities. After a weeks stay I felt like I could have just moved in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel appears now and the staff are very friendly. Breakfast buffet and evening drinks are a great addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and helpful with any needs. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Spacious and clean room, very comfortable. Close to shopping. Complimentary drinks at the bar are great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to golf

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good firm bed, clean
Very convenient, loses of eating spots, bars nearby. Good hot breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was clean and affordable. Good breakfast buffet. Nice view from our deck. We had a relaxing vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The new color scheme was nice
Cons: Choice of Pillows and sound proofing
No sound proofing, we could hear the people in the pool on the first floor and there were no choice of soft and firm pillows, they were all firm which hurt my neck. Not a very good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from room.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, close to everything, view
Cons: The ac unit didn't have a fan option so you could have the continuous noise. Helps us sleep!
Location: Walk to food, shopping and waterfront
Clean modern rooms. The staff was friendly, the bathroom was huge, the view was terrific. We could walk to a variety of restaurants. Our 8 year old loved going to the waterfront. Nice bonus was the restaurant and free drink tickets each day.