Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to golf

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Good firm bed, clean
Very convenient, loses of eating spots, bars nearby. Good hot breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel was clean and affordable. Good breakfast buffet. Nice view from our deck. We had a relaxing vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the freeway

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The new color scheme was nice
Cons: Choice of Pillows and sound proofing
No sound proofing, we could hear the people in the pool on the first floor and there were no choice of soft and firm pillows, they were all firm which hurt my neck. Not a very good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view from room.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, close to everything, view
Cons: The ac unit didn't have a fan option so you could have the continuous noise. Helps us sleep!
Location: Walk to food, shopping and waterfront
Clean modern rooms. The staff was friendly, the bathroom was huge, the view was terrific. We could walk to a variety of restaurants. Our 8 year old loved going to the waterfront. Nice bonus was the restaurant and free drink tickets each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Size of room, accessible bathroom. Central to several good sites.
Cons: Restaurant menu choices increased.
Location: Central to Poulsbo, Bremerton, Under Sea Museum, Elandan Gardens. Lots of decent chain restaurants in area.
Big room, nice accessible bathroom, good breakfast (included), several free perks. Great water view. Restaurant has limited choices (salads, sandwiches).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
This is a gorgeous hotel. Great location across from a lake, absolutely spotless and clean, beautiful décor, friendly staff. This is definitely a 4 star hotel. Don't have a single negative thing to say about it except they should have installed 2 elevators as the wait for an elevator on the main floor became tedious at times. Otherwise a super place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very nice and clean. Nothing negative from our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, great experience

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Arrival: Each guest is presented with 2 welcome drinks at the bar, kids included! Breakfast: Breakfast here comes with sausages! Some meat finally!
Cons: Indoor pool Towels are plenty, and the pool area is clean. The mini pool water tastes a bit more salty than expected though, and can use a change.
Location: Hotel is in a location with restaurants, gas, and groceries nearby. Minutes from the lavender farm.
For only $20 a night more than a 2* hotel in Bremerton, this hotel is one that delivers more value than then the difference. Room window overlooks the car park, but the breakfast area overlooks the lake which is nice. As a vacation stopover, this hotel does the job. Clean beds, hot shower. Kids were reluctant to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient central location

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The staff was very customer friendly, and close to shopping, restaurants and sightseeing. Free breakfast and free beer or wine every day of our stay.
Cons: Parking was a bit tough a few times during our stay.
Location: Waterfront location close to shopping, restaurants and sightseeing.
Upon check in we were given a handicap accessible room with all the handicap amenities that would not work for us and our scheduled one week stay. We contacted management and were told they could move us the next day but we did not want to settle into one room only to have to move the next day so we asked for management to make other accommodations which they did after only a few minutes delay. Our new room was quiet and very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Quiet, close to everything, waterfront cove

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Great Beds, and Great Bathrooms with Big Bathtubs, everything was state of the art
Cons: Nothing, I sat out on the deck had a glass of wine and watched the sun go down on the water
Location: Their is a great restaurant in the hotel, or the Yacht Club Broiler down the street. A great waterfront park is right out my front window
I came back to Silverdale to visit for a day, and booked through Expedia. This Hotel is fairly new, so I decided to try it out. The design and quality of the interior, rock fireplaces, leather furniture, great restaurant was a pleasant surprise. The Manager on duty was 5 star, helpful and informing. The staff great, welcomed me and my room perfect! Having traveled all over the United States using Expedia, this Hotel needs to be recommended as a winner. I had a glass of wine, sat in my deep round bathtub and finally got some relaxation. At dinner the chef Oscar, explained to me how he hand made and marinated the pork , dinner was a deal for 10 dollars and I got two drink coupons and a great breakfast the next day, This place is a deal for what I paid 125.00 Enjoy your stay, I'll be back..Thanks Expedia and please check my travel history to confirm this review, I've used your service for 15 years Thanks! Mike Seattle Washington