Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A great weekend.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: We had a nice time at Island park. It was very beautiful and had a play area for our daughter. There's a nice brewery called Silver City close by.
I was surprised and pleased with all of the extras this hotel offers. The hotel was very comfortable and all of the employees were extremely friendly. The hot tub and pool were great too. We wanted to visit seattle but didn't want to pay an extra $40. a night for parking. We chose instead to stay in Silverdale WA and to take a ferry over to Seattle. I'm glad we did. Silverdale was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great place to stay. We had a wonderful time and experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Daughter in Military

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The view was great. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastsound, United States of America

Unexpectedly nice!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: For a midrange hotel, it was very modern, clean, and comfortable. I was upgraded to a king room, which was a nice surprise. Quiet, with a very comfortable bed and chaise lounge. The wifi was great, as well as the free breakfast.
Cons: The in room coffee station was inadequate. A tiny machine with a too short cord, no tea selection, and only powdered creamer.
Location: Location is easy to find and located near many shopping opportunities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location. Walking distance to most anything.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Shopping and restaurant s within walking distance. This hotel sat next to a cove that had a walkway around it. Very beautiful.
Great customer service. Clean spacious room. Bathroom was large with a huge soaking tub. Beautiful, comfortable bar/breakfast area. Hot breakfast with ability to have eggs cooked your way. Saw people with dogs and cats and thought they would be heard and smelled in the rooms, but it wasn't a problem. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast and evening receptions.
Cons: Bathroom door needed to be repaired.
Location: Great shopping, walking, and restaurants.
Room was a Extended stay king suite. It was not a comfortable accommodation for two adults and two children, but all they had.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
We had a great stay. The breakfast was great every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: we walked to 7/11 for late night slurpees, & safest for late night snacks! there's also the mall nearby and many restaurants and fast food places!
the hotel was very nice and comfortable! there was a little store in the lobby for late night snacks and drinks so that was nice. the only downfall was when we needed a toilet plunger, there wasn't one in the room and we had to have maintenance come in. they told us they don't have plungers in the rooms anymore because people were stealing them and not being honest? just seemed a little weird & awkward having to have them plunge it ourselves! but besides that the stay was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gillette, WY

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Wonderful place to stay. The rooms are large and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Hotel was nice Room needed more lighting Bathroom needed more lighting Makeup mirror in bathroom would help with the poor lighting