Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton

Good bed, fast wifi, good breakfast

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Good bed, fast wifi, super breakfast. Breakfast, waffles, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy, apples, oranges, several types cold cereal and more.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close all all Poulsbo & close to Clearwater casino just down the road a bit.
Good bed, fast wifi, super breakfast. Breakfast, waffles, oatmeal, biscuits & gravy, apples, oranges, several types cold cereal and more. Stayed 2 nights... very happy... will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood, WA

Nice hotel in Poulsbo

Posted Aug 27, 2015
I have to travel for work and stay at hotels in Sliverdale, Bremerton, and Poulsbo. This one was clean, affordable, and quiet. Check in was easy and the staff friendly. My only "complaint" was the breakfast didn't start until 630am. I had to be on the road at that time for work. It would have been nice to have it start at 6am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

The air conditioner blew out smelly air.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The price was right and the location was very convenient.
Cons: The air conditioner should be cleaned every year after being used and so are the sir vents.
Location: It is a tourists' town and the hotel is located at the highway 305 and it is really convenient to go north and south of the small town.
The air conditioner may have never been cleaned and even the air vent in the bathroom is dirty. It is almost is black. The internet does not work and we called the front desk twice but with no improvement during our stay of three days there. The cleaning staff did not even refill shampoo, so we had to ask for shampoo from the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice Motel close to the town center.

Posted Aug 9, 2015
This was a very pleasant motel located close to the town center of Poulsbo. It was a good value and the complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good price

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Hotel location is convenient for shopping and food, parking is nice. Staffs are all passionated, room equirement are good to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place close to town

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Convenience and it is very quiet
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Close to town & casino
Just went as a quick get away with friends. Enjoy the convience and location of the hotel. The continental breakfast is very nice also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel close to attractions, easy to find

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Close to busy road but still quite and good place to recharge and rest.
Cons: Pool was small and needed clearing
Location: Excellent location close to highways and attractions.
Fast check in, nice, informative staff. they served good breakfast and have nice hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I enjoyed the view of water and mountains from the upstairs walkway. Lovely spread for breakfast. Delicious cookie gift at check in. So close to the Scandinavian town's delightful shopping area. I was very pleased with my visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Healthy breakfast options!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Location: Fun shops, tranquil walks around the lake. Fishing nearby, Navy Submarine museum is free in Bremerton 2 miles south.
Most Motels offer Lucky Charms, stale rolls, coffee and juice. Poulsbo Inn offered healthier choices: Hard boiled eggs, bagels, peanut butter, honey, herbal teas, two brands of yogurt, raisins, unsweetened oatmeal and the other non-healthy choices, waffles, boxed cereals as well as donuts, etc. Our room was CLEAN and I am hard to please when it comes to cleanliness. It was quiet and the grounds are maintained well. The staff is friendly and it's walking distance to the old historic part of town and the lake. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn

Super nice hotel, lovely design and appearance.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Lovely design. Rooms were quiet in spite of the hotel having no vacancy.
Cons: Oil the entrance doors. They squeaked awful. Carpet could be cleaned.
Location: Waterfront; shopping; art; entertainment.
The room was very large as was the bathroom. Wonderful! Lots of elbow room. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Close to local activities. Great location.