Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good and good price

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My kids and i really enjoyed our stay there. Inn the morning my car wouldn't start and so one of the employees stopped what they were doing to give me a jump. They were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, little old looking in rooms.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Participated in high school bazaar. The bazaar was not good, too many jewelry vendors, charged at the door while other bazaars in area were free.
Breakfast was nor special, I have special needs for breakfast was glad I brought mine own. Always wonder why there is a note saying to hang your towels to save energy when they replace them anyway. Hotel fine for my needs. Staff nice, check in/out easy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location (convenient to most things like stores) and beds were super comfy.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Beach, casino and Norwegian village near by.
Easy to find and close to most things that one would need.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and complimentary breakfast
Location: Casino is very close and they offer shuttle to and from hotel, town of Poulsbo close by and lots to see and do
Location was perfect to area and hotel was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful value!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: This was a great deal for the price. It was clean, comfortable, had everything you'd need and more to be happy away from home. The staff were nice at the desk. I'd recommend for sure! Bonus is the quaint Mexican restaurant a 2 min walk from the inn, great for drinks before bed!!
Cons: Could use a style upgrade, otherwise we were very pleased!
Location: AS I mentioned before, there are restaurants within walking distance, a major bonus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come and stay with us again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nice check in with delicious cookie
The room was fine but lights outside were distracting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Only flaw: mattress was starting to give way on one side. Made me nervous. Neighbors smoking outside our doorway. Staff was very accommodating for our need for early checkin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am not sure which room you are in , but we are replacing all the mattresses this spring. I hope you come to stay with us again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Had a dirty fork. Stained carpeting. Not the end of the world. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by terri@poulsboinn.com, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the dirty carpet and the fork. We are trying our hardest to get all the carpets cleaned after the exceptionally busy summer. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very Nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to town, pleasant staff, good coffee, comfortable beds.
Location: Cute town to visit. Nice restaurants.
Clean, quiet, close to town, pleasant staff, good coffee. What more could you ask.?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all comments. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice, clean, friendly, and reasonably priced!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Service, location, cleanliness, breakfast.
Location: We ate at Los Cabos for dinner and enjoyed it. We also enjoyed going to the shops and bakeries in Poulsbo.
The service here was very nice. The room was small but well-appointed, and very clean. There was even a Keurig coffee maker in the room, as well as microwave and mini fridge. The hotel was also quiet. There was a nice breakfast with a variety of items. This was nice, affordable place to stay. Comfortable and clean, with some extra amenities. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Terri Douglas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.