Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but very dated

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The location. It was very close to town
Cons: Update the place
Overall it was ok. The rooms are clean and functional, but very dated and the bed was really mushy. Our two boys thought it had a smell of "old-people." The internet was very slow and at times not usable. The breakfast was ok, nothing hot except the waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel, very close to downtown Poulsbo.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Quiet, refrigerator, close to town, easy parking.
Cons: new sheets, creamer for coffee in rooms.
Location: Cute shops in town.
Met my needs for this stay in Poulsbo. Very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to historic poulsbo

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: central location
Cons: our sink tap walk took forever to get warm
Location: historic poulsbo
great access to historic Poulsbo, walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
We had a great experience! Front desk staff was extremely helpful. We were starting and they helped us find a pizza delivery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Tacoma

business

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
quick trip for work!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Oregon

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
wifi weak, heater not working properly, carpet needs cleaning, no fresh fruit breakfast. don't plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacpma, WA

Yearly trip

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff, the comfort of the rooms. And the waffles.
Cons: More cream and sugar in the rooms for coffee.
Location: The location is great. There's a shopping center across the street with restaurants, stores and, most important, a Starbucks.
This is the third year I've stayed here. I've never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast is good and the dining room is clean and well stocked. I love the waffles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We were assigned room 35. On the other side of the bedroom wall was an aircraft engine repair facility or something close to that. Every 5-10 minutes it would crank up and run for 2-3 minutes. The motel should have paid us to stay in that room. Never Again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Long Beach, WA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linnea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels