Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by stacy from Seattle

Great staff. Great place!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience! We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by Renan from Rio de Janeiro

Low cost but far from Seattle City Center

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is far from Seattle city center. (1 hour by ferry or car) It has a clean and regular room but It was hard to manage the temperature of water in the bathroom. Very good breakfast. If you are going to stay for a night only it is a good option because of the low cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but not nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
An old motel with some partial bathroom upgrades (sink and tub) but left old floor in place. Floor felt very dirty. To be good, this place needs more renovations and upgrades. Breakfast fair fairly standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Group get together

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: One part of our group arrived early and used that as an opportunity to take the ferry from Bremerton to Seattle... missing all traffic along the way!
Needing 4 rooms near Gig Harbor during the US Open for non-US Open folks was a challenge, but this Quality Inn worked out well. The staff was accommodating when the system lost one of our reservations and made it all work out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Ok but stayed at much better. Posted picture is deceiving
4 out of 5
by Robert M.

Older, but well-maintained

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
This was a return trip so we knew what to expect the staff was helpful and the room clean.
2 out of 5
by thomas from port orchard

Never Again

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Room was cold and heater made lots of noise when turned on. Bed was very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by Mr. P from Bremerton Wa

Missing "Quality"

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray. Shower would frequently change from freezing cold to scolding hot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels