Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Room clean enough

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The room was clean enough, but because it was an older hotel it had a stale smell to it. The breakfast was ok, but the staff did not keep up and there was a 10 minute wait, so we decided to go elsewhere. It wasn't worth the wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton Washington

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Worked out fine at hotel. But trying to deal with Expedia has been HORRIBLE!!
5 out of 5
by stacy from Seattle

Great staff. Great place!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience! We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by Renan from Rio de Janeiro

Low cost but far from Seattle City Center

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
It is far from Seattle city center. (1 hour by ferry or car) It has a clean and regular room but It was hard to manage the temperature of water in the bathroom. Very good breakfast. If you are going to stay for a night only it is a good option because of the low cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but not nice

Posted Jun 25, 2015
An old motel with some partial bathroom upgrades (sink and tub) but left old floor in place. Floor felt very dirty. To be good, this place needs more renovations and upgrades. Breakfast fair fairly standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Group get together

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: One part of our group arrived early and used that as an opportunity to take the ferry from Bremerton to Seattle... missing all traffic along the way!
Needing 4 rooms near Gig Harbor during the US Open for non-US Open folks was a challenge, but this Quality Inn worked out well. The staff was accommodating when the system lost one of our reservations and made it all work out.