Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold Water in Shower

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hot water was very limited. Complaint lodged with management and problem was not corrected.
2 out of 5
by sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeffery

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk woman was referring me to the chieftain motel because they dont accept cash. Very rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Odor

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Strong odor of cleaning chemicals.Fantasy in nonsmoking room draws in cigarette smell from somewhere.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Pets welcomed

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was cold. Would have liked to have extra blankets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The lady that checked us out was very nice and friendly and breakfast was good.
Cons: Woman that checked us in was rude and when we called her to tell her our remote was missing she just told us to look under the bed. Loud activity all night and smelled old and musty. Stains on bed skirt. Dirty and drastic water temperature while showering. Never found the remote.
Location: Location was fine, we were only passing through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient place to stay on work travel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
My second time at this hotel. Very convenient, mostly quiet. Very Friendly, helpful staff if you need anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Large, comfortable, clean room. No complaints. Very enjoyable stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were excellent...rooms...not so much.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was simple...but just what we needed to get our day going.
The staff were friendly & accommodating. The room...was nice enough...but smelly...musty smelling...we propped the door open and opened the window...but there is no getting rid of a smell like that. Our clothes smelled of it when we got home...yuck!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay. It was right off the highway and made it very easy to get to and from. All of the staff (and the other travelers) were all very friendly. The room and the hotel for that matter are old. You get what you get with an old room and hotel. But it was clean, and it was comfortable. The maid service did a fabulous job!! Remember folks, this isn't the Hilton, it is a Quality Inn. I got a good stay at a great price. Some of our local Military guys stayed one night and honestly, they made somewhat of a mess.... BUT the cleaning staff were out first thing in the morning cleaning it all up. Very efficient. (I have seen worse messes, but it was a mess none the less.)