Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Bremerton weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice room without surprises, clean, and quiet...................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The lady that checked us out was very nice and friendly and breakfast was good.
Cons: Woman that checked us in was rude and when we called her to tell her our remote was missing she just told us to look under the bed. Loud activity all night and smelled old and musty. Stains on bed skirt. Dirty and drastic water temperature while showering. Never found the remote.
Location: Location was fine, we were only passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were excellent...rooms...not so much.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast was simple...but just what we needed to get our day going.
The staff were friendly & accommodating. The room...was nice enough...but smelly...musty smelling...we propped the door open and opened the window...but there is no getting rid of a smell like that. Our clothes smelled of it when we got home...yuck!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
IT was a old facility that needs to be upgraded, doors that don't close and dirty floors. units are well worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton Washington

Very comfortable.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very nice room. Clean, cozy, and comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, large room.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Central o Seattle and the Puget Sound area.
The room was much larger than expected, and the front desk staff was very helpful. The damp, dirty towel on the back of the bathroom door was disconcerting, but a hint of things to come. Glasses were never cleaned or replaced, bathroom was not cleaned in the seven days we stayed (I emptied coffee out in the sink, and it was still brown six hours later). Paper goods and towels were replaced after we talked to the front desk, otherwise house keeping seemed to be limited to making the bed and vacuuming. Cheap, and an excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odenton, Maryland & Mililani, Hawaii

Nice hotel to stay for family events

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was nice n suits for me, my daughter n grandson. We stayed there for a family occasion in Bremerton n it was convenient n comfortable for me. Love that the room have a kitchenette. It's walking distance to some stores n restaurants. Gas station n mart was convenient when needed something. One staff name Chris was kinda rude during check in but guess she had a bad day n frequent fone calls n customers checking in. The night shift guy was very friendly n nice. Breakfast was not much but hey they are free. When stayed there chk out a small coffee shack by the chevron gas station. It's a walking distance n I get my caramel macchiatto n Frappuccino there. It's really good n the girl that works there is so friendly n nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregin

Several Separated buildings, dirty smelly rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Several separated buildings two of them are isolated. Damaged rooms with bad smell. The bathroom is ok but the towels looks too old. The toilet cleaner was on the floor. The kitchen wares are very dirty. I would rather sleep in the car but not in this hotel. The mattress is a little comfortable but you do not feel like clean. The pillows are tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Trouble with Reservation.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well maintained and friendly staff.
Cons: Check and correct the cause of the musty smell in #207.
Location: Close to major highway .
The day I checked in , July 5th, it appears there was no record of my reservation that I made through Expedia. The lady calle d Expedia. I paid for my room and was given one free night and a free upgrade for my trouble. Don't know what happened. Stayed till the 13th. Very clean room however it had a musty smell. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area was well maintained . All and all enjoyed our stay. Note My late wife worked there many years as the head housekeeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bremerton, wa

Good price!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, great pricing. Not very modernized but still very clean and comfortable. Importantly its affordable and everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Close to food.