Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odenton, Maryland & Mililani, Hawaii

Nice hotel to stay for family events

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was nice n suits for me, my daughter n grandson. We stayed there for a family occasion in Bremerton n it was convenient n comfortable for me. Love that the room have a kitchenette. It's walking distance to some stores n restaurants. Gas station n mart was convenient when needed something. One staff name Chris was kinda rude during check in but guess she had a bad day n frequent fone calls n customers checking in. The night shift guy was very friendly n nice. Breakfast was not much but hey they are free. When stayed there chk out a small coffee shack by the chevron gas station. It's a walking distance n I get my caramel macchiatto n Frappuccino there. It's really good n the girl that works there is so friendly n nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregin

Several Separated buildings, dirty smelly rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Several separated buildings two of them are isolated. Damaged rooms with bad smell. The bathroom is ok but the towels looks too old. The toilet cleaner was on the floor. The kitchen wares are very dirty. I would rather sleep in the car but not in this hotel. The mattress is a little comfortable but you do not feel like clean. The pillows are tiny.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Novi, Michigan

Trouble with Reservation.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean and well maintained and friendly staff.
Cons: Check and correct the cause of the musty smell in #207.
Location: Close to major highway .
The day I checked in , July 5th, it appears there was no record of my reservation that I made through Expedia. The lady calle d Expedia. I paid for my room and was given one free night and a free upgrade for my trouble. Don't know what happened. Stayed till the 13th. Very clean room however it had a musty smell. Breakfast was good and the breakfast area was well maintained . All and all enjoyed our stay. Note My late wife worked there many years as the head housekeeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bremerton, wa

Good price!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Great staff, great pricing. Not very modernized but still very clean and comfortable. Importantly its affordable and everything you need for an enjoyable stay. Close to food.
5 out of 5
by christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro, OR

Room clean enough

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The room was clean enough, but because it was an older hotel it had a stale smell to it. The breakfast was ok, but the staff did not keep up and there was a 10 minute wait, so we decided to go elsewhere. It wasn't worth the wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton Washington

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Worked out fine at hotel. But trying to deal with Expedia has been HORRIBLE!!
5 out of 5
by stacy from Seattle

Great staff. Great place!

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience! We'll be back.