Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good efficient place to stay on business.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Staff
Staff extremely helpful and welcoming. The hotel is older, but that's ok. Clean and complete with all the amenities needed for a budget business stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gaylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by j.p. from NY

Stable

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
I've stayed here before over the years.Clean, easy to find, breakfast is good, nice family restaurant next door.It isn't fancy but it's nice people and completely functional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just one complaint.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Someone needs to teach the breakfast cook how to make powdered eggs. Otherwise, everything was completely acceptable. It's an older hotel and looks it. But the room was clean, no bad smells, nice flat screen tv, cold fridge, VERY comfortable mattress, etc. If I go back to Kittaning, I'll stay there. Unless my wife is with me. Then I'd have to overpay for the Holiday Inn Express.
4 out of 5
by betsy from Slippery Rock

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The stay was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girard, PA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We recently stayed at this hotel, 8/15-16/2014 and the rooms were very clean and the staff was very nice. They have a very filling and delicious complementary breakfast. I would recommend anyone going to the Kittanning, PA area book a room at this hotel..
2 out of 5
by Skgdrk

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Orbitz
The price was great however the sheets were not...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room except for the bathroom

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very nice, although it looked a little outdated. It even had a little kitchen with a sink, microwave a mini fridge. The bathroom was so tiny, you had to stand in the corner to open and close the door and hope you didn't hit your toes. The toilet and sink were right in front of the door. The for actually would hit the toilet before it was open the whole way. The beds could have been softer, they were pretty firm. But for the price, I would go back.