Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Shopping Trip

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: This hotel abuts the Kittery Outlets and is very convenient for shopping.
Cons: The bathroom was very compact and the room only had one bedside table. There was an ample amount of pillows for the bed and the heater was quiet.
Location: Nearby shopping includes the outlet malls as well as some seafood restaurants. Portsmouth shopping is close too.
Check in was quick and easy. Got an up grade to a room with a small fridge and a microwave. The room was on the second floor, no elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Got a room that did not reserved... really frustra

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I got a room that was not what i was expecting and it was really uncomfortable, I fid not even stayed overnight....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Hartford, United States of America

Very near outlet shopping

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and great seafood
Staff was very friendly room was neat, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A clean and very convenient hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very convenient for shopping and Restaurants were close by as well as the main highways. Easy for touring the Maine Coastline to York and surrounding areas.The weather was also perfect for 2nd week of Nov. I give it a 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant, staff very helpful. Wi Fi a bit of a problem. Not accessible most of the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated like Royalty from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. When we asked for a few extras, the staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently llocated.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time shopping and relaxing. This room is so convenient to all the shops and restaurants.