Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachel from Cambridgeshire, UK

An enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 27, 2011
Overall a very good hotel. Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Good facilities with the spa and pool. The food was outstanding. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liezen

Wunderbares Hotel für einen entspannenden Urlaub

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Angenehme Atmosphäre, einfach ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen
Location: Hotel am Ortsrand von Kirchberg, Schibushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel, das Ortszentrum ist in wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar
Freundliche Begrüßung, nette und aufmerksame Bedienung, gemütliche Zimmer, angenehmer Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Essen
4 out of 5
by Claudio

Hotel classico di buon livello

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel tradizionale ben tenuto con buoni servizi (es. area wellness, piscina...), cibo di buon livello e personale cortese. Buono anche il rapporto qualità/ptrezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit super freundlichem Personal u küche

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tolle Tage in einem Hotel wo Freundlichkeit u Service am Gast noch gelebt werden.
4 out of 5
by Erika from Uppsala

Mysigt i Kirschberg

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Vi sov endast en natt. Sängen var ganska hård och barnen fick sova i en bäddsoffa som var i så dåligt skick att trots att de inte väger så mycket så kände de spiralerna genom madrassen. Det var dusch i badkaret vilket är rätt opraktiskt. Poolen var jättefin och relativt stor. Frukosten var jättebra med många olika alternativ. Barnen blev extra glada för våfflorna. Receptionen stängde kl 11 så efter det var man tvungen att gå in genom en sidoingång som inte var helt lätt att hitta. Rummet som helhet var bra, dock ett stort minus för de obekväma sängarna.
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Fräscht och bekvämt hotell med bra mat

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket fräscht och bekvämt hotell med bra service och mycket bra mat. Området passar bra för utomhusaktiviteter sommartid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличный отель в Китцбюэльских Альпах

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Отель расположен на въезде/выезде из Кирхберга в сторону Китцбюэля.Автобусная остановка до подъемников около и напротив отеля. До центра пешком минут 7. В отеле есть бассейн, который работает до 9 вечера и сауна. Они рядом, но, к сожалению, не соединены (находятся на разных этажах - бассейн в пристройке к отелю на первом этаже, сауна - в полуподвальном помещении). Есть скирум с сушкой для ботинок. Помещение небольшое, но места на сушке всем хватает. В отеле хорошая кухня. Очень приятно, что в стоимость, помимо завтрака и ужина, входит обеденный буфет. Это очень удобно после целого дня катания на лыжах. На ужин, помимо обширного шведского стола, каждый день на выбор новые блюда - что-то из мяса, рыбы или вегетарианское. Номера просторные,может быть кое-где требуют небольшого ремонтика, но в целом на уровне. Отличное соотношение цена+качество.
4 out of 5
by Jukka from Helsinki

Nice holtel close to the slopes

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a really nice hotel, but smoking at the bar/lobby area was disturbing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skireise med familie

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Trivelig hotell, med tilgang til svømmebasseng og saunaområde. Svært hyggelig betjening. God mat i restauranten. Perfekt for familie med barn. 10 min gratis skibuss til gondolene. Forutsetter egentlig skipass, men kommer du i fullt skiutstyr går det helt greit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Skiurlaub mit 2 Kindern

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, das Essen war super! Wir waren im Nebenraum, dieser war sehr schön, der Weg zum Frühstücksbuffet war nicht optimal. Sauna und Schwimmbad sehr schön! Ein sehr schöner Urlaub, vielen Dank!