Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely hotel in a lovely scenic town
5 out of 5
by Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Svendborg

Skøn beliggenhed

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Østrigsk stemning
Cons: Ikke alle de spørgsmål under vejs, det er træls når man er på ferie for at slappe af, så gider man ikke tage stilling til tingene før vi er hjemme
Location: God beliggenhed, der er ikke langt til Innsbruck, Salzburg, Kitzbuhl og Gross Glockner mm
Skønt hotel med lækker morgenmad, rolige omgivelser og alligevel ikke langt ned til byen.
4 out of 5
by Edwin from s' hertogenbosch

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Super ontbijt. Fijne locatie
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekendski

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Brugte hotellet i forbindelse med weekend skitur. Hotellet er super. Både morgenmad og aftensmad var rigtig god. I forhold til skiløb er eneste minus at man skal med skibussen.
4 out of 5
by Jozef from Martin

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
štýlový hotel s príjemnou rodinnou atmosférou, ochotný a priateľský personál, výborný hotel na krátkodobý aj dlhodobý relax, dobrá dostupnosť lyžiarskych vlekov. Krásne vianočné ozdobenie a nasvietenie otela
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solides Skihotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht für zwei Skitage dort. Das Team ist sehr nett und zuvorkommend, das Frühstück war sehr lecker mit allem was man sich so wünscht. Auch für längere Aufenthalte gut. Sehr gute Lage.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Ostfildern

Schönes Hotel bei Kitzbühel

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben kurzfristig eine Nacht im Hotel Willms verbracht. Das Zimmer - unter dem Dach gelegen - war sehr groß und geräumig. Abendessen gibt es nur als Menü und nur bis 20 Uhr, aber wir haben im Ort genug Möglichkeiten gefunden. Das Frühstück war sehr schön. Vom Wellness-Bereich haben wir keinen Gebrauch gemacht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels