Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

super hotel mit perfektem Shuttleservice

Posted Mar 9, 2016
shuttleservice im 10 min takt. Sehr gutes Restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Katharina Huber // A-ROSA Kitzbühel , Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter "Steve", haben Sie herzlichen Dank dafür, dass Sie das A-ROSA Kitzbühel für Ihren jüngsten Aufenthalt in den Alpen gewählt haben. Wir möchten uns auch vielmals dafür bedanken, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten und Ihr Feedback mitzuteilen. Über Ihre lobenden Worte zu unserem Shuttleangebot im Winter und den Restaurationen haben wir uns sehr gefreut und diese gerne mit dem Team geteilt. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder im A-ROSA Kitzbühel willkommen zu heißen. Herzliche Grüße, Katharina Huber // A-ROSA Kitzbühel
5 out of 5
by Hans Joakim from Oslo

Det eneste stedet å bo i Kitzbühel! Fantastisk mat

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Et fantastisk hotell med førsteklasses gourmetmat på buffeten hver kveld. Utrolig avslappende og luksus-atmosfære, uten at det ble for stivt. Servicen var utrolig. Spa-anlegget er det fineste vi har sett. Selve hotellet er like stort som et slott! Man kan rett og slett ikke bo andre steder når man er i Kitzbuhel. Utleie av utstyr på hotellet og gratis transport til bakkene. Kan også tenke meg å teste det ut om sommeren, det er nok helt fantastisk, men en liten innsjø og fontene foran hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Příjemný a ochotný personál. Ve Wellnes take.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Hotel com infraestrutura impecável. SPA excelente.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Excelente para quem vai esquiar. O único ponto negativo é que achei a piscina com água fria, apesar de ser aquecida.
5 out of 5
by TAMAZI from Moscow

Замечательный,возможно лучший Австрийских Альпах!

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель. Понравилось практически все: номера, прекрасный СПА с огромным бассейном, отличный лобби-бар, завтраки, прокат лыжного оборудования, очень приветливый персонал, шаттл до подъемников. Отдыхали большой компанией - понравилось и взрослым и детям. Очень рекомендую.
5 out of 5
by christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna from Kent, UK

An amazing place!

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had the most wonderful break in this hotel. Everything was truly amazing from the silly little things like the quality of the napkins, bedding, pillows, ambiance, lighting to the important things like the staff, food, location to town. We have never had a holiday where we felt so comfortable and with all the staff being so lovely. The Spa was an extra bonus and again the staff so gentle and lovely. In particular would like to say thank you to kristelle and Stephanie in the Spa and Boyen in the bar. But others were also so courteous and just can't remember their names. The guys in the ski shop too were really helpful and lovely. We would return here and I never usually say that about anywhere as u like to visit new places!
5 out of 5
by TOMMY from SANDEFJORD

ANBEFALES!!!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
FLOTT HOTELL MED FØRSTEKLASSES SPA OG NYDELIG FROKOST!
5 out of 5
by ESSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels