Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Younis

Relaxing Good service hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
It is good for relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you very much for you positive Feedback. We hope to welcome you back sometimes. Kind regards Lee Jourdan
5 out of 5
by Mrs Tracy C

Fabulous resort hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service,clean spacious rooms with lovely balcony with mountain view & overlooking lake & golf course. Excellent buffet menus, food exceptional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Mrs. Tracy C. thank you for your Kind Feedback. We hope to see you again soon in the Alps! Kind regards Lee Jourdan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good resort for quite time

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The resort is very nice location and the staff were very helpful and professional. I really had a good time but there was some negative points that need to be take care from the resort. 1/ they wrote in describtion "bath robe" but didn't have, 2/ they don't have a king or queen bed, it is somehow ok if the bring two twin beds together and put proper sheet but they put separate blanket even !!! ", 3/ they didn't provide a full bathroom set like ear buds, cotton, tooth paste ... etc, the good thing that the reaort have the most perfect staff this real but to be a five stars resort, some points need to take care.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Lee Jourdan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to submit your Feedback. Please rest assured that we are taking your feedback very seriously and we have discussed your points in detail with our colleagues in charge of the different departments. We especially appreciate your words of praise regarding the friendliness of our staff. Such compliments are also an important motivation for all employees; especially for those who will take a great deal of friendliness as a model. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017
Sehr geehrter Daniel, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf ihren nächsten Besuch. Beste Grüße aus Kitzbühel Lee Jourdan
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Family ski trip

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel with great facilities and food Shuttle service to and from ski gondola
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Catherine, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Resort and for taking the time to give us your honest Feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your Holidays. Hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by Holger

Solid but below expectation for price paid

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Service friendly. Bed too hard, mattresses need upgrade. Staff not attentive enough amenities in bath room not replaced regularly. Also form for Laundry not replaced. Staff came into our room one morning without knocking. Reception staff very good. Intersport Ski Shop not professional and unfriendly. I pre booked ski equipment weeks before but didn't get what I wanted. They told me that a big Group had taken all the good ski they had. They had to surch for my reservation which means they don't look at online pre books he and prepare. Bad service .....overall good Hotel but did not deliver to my expectation for what I paid.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Dear Holger, we highly appreciate and value your comments and would like to thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Please rest assured that I will share your opinion with the team. We sincerely hope to welcome you and your family back again in the future to Kitzbühel. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful hotel in the Alps

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Reasonably priced excellent restaurant on site. Fabulous breakfast although I wish it started earlier than 7:30 as we were keen to get on the slopes in the morning. Great friendly staff. Great ski hire on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Lee Jourdan, Hotel Management
Dear Jelena, thank you so much for the great Rating. We are very glad that you had a good time with us and we hope to welcome you back next Winter! Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Rosa ski trip

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Catering was superb
Cons: Layout signage
Location: Out of town centre, so heavily reliant on hotel mini bus
The hotel is beautiful, very large open spaces, fabulous spa. Dinning area was vast and the choice of food was fabulous, in fact too much choice, couldn't decide what to have as there was everything you can imagine. My only criticism which was shared by the group of guys I was staying there with, was the layout. I was on the 5th floor and had to take two lifts to get there. The signage was non existent, and took me a couple of days to find my bearings. Other than that, it was first class. You are out of town though and are completely reliant on getting the hotel mini bus everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Lee Jourdan, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we highly appreciate and value your comments and would like to thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Please rest assured that I will share your opinion with the team. We sincerely hope to welcome you and your family back again in the future to Kitzbühel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels