Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Skiing Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Good location and free parking on site.
Cons: Proper toilet doors would be good (not sure about glass sliding door..).
Location: Skiing is close at hand as is the town centre. Plenty of attractions nearby. A must is the Tyrolian evening at bar in town.
Only at this hotel for one night so not much time to rate it. What we saw was all good. Hotel just down the road from the ski lift and quite close to the town (5mins brisk walk). Breakfast was good and staff friendly. Comfortable beds and room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
in allen Punkten ein ordentliches Hotel welches wir wieder buchen würden
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

elendig

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
dette er det værste oppholdet ever
5 out of 5
by Nora from Canada

Great place to spend a few days...

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
The family owned hotel is close to everything and is beautiful. The gondola ride is just a very short distance from the hotel. A downer is the lack of elevator, so if you have a lot of luggage, be prepared to have a work out. Everybody is nice and helpful here; they can keep your luggage if you have to check out but want to sight seen a bit more. I had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr durchschnittlich. Fremde Haare in der Badewanne. Kein TV auf Zimmer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by CHH, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr/Frau Anonym, vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Leider können wir zu Ihrem Buchungszeitraum keine Zimmerbuchung zuordnen, da unsere Wintersaison bereits beendet war. Vielleicht haben Sie uns mit einem anderen Hotel gleichen Namens verwechselt, da auch all unsere Zimmer seit Jahren mit TV-Geräten ausgestattet sind. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Sep 27, 2012
ottimo soggiorno... colazione abbondante e zona confortevole
5 out of 5
by Clayton from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Your standard European Guesthouse

Posted Jan 18, 2012
Pros: It's right at the bottom of the ski slope.
The location at the bottom of the slopes is great. If you are used to staying it small European hotels, this one is average, which is to say the room is small, but clean and well kept. (I had a single room). Breakfast was good, I didn't have dinner at the hotel. The available internet was fast enough, 1.5M+. My only other comment is that the sauna is only open from 1530 - 1830, and not open on Sunday. So after a day of skiing until the last run at 1630, then a gluhwein at the bottom of the slopes, you have to rush to use the sauna. But the city's indoor pool and sauna center is a short walk from the hotel. The St. Johann ski area is more for beginner to average skiers. So I will probably not go back. But if I did I would stay at this hotel again.