Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Freddy Q

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Austria Trend Alpine - family orientated,clean

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels
We just spent Christmas and 2012 New Year in this resort. Very friendly, clean, convenient to the slopes and ski school! Excellent for holidays. Very nice breakfast buffet and 5 courses dinner was included. We only did not expect to pay every dinner for each cup of tea, coffee or caned juice 4.20 EUR. We thought that incl. to our prepaid dinner. Find out this with your trip provider. Overall will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Bijna alles super

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Wij komen al 5 jaar in de winter naar dit hotel. Veel kwaliteit voor een goede prijs. Alles netjes, tip top onderhouden, vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Avondeten is wat minder maar nog steeds prima. Punten van kritiek zijn de warm watervoorziening en de wifi. Deze laatste is echt onder de maat voor een dergelijk hotel. In het beste geval heb je 3 Mbps, maar daar moet je wel 's nachts voor uit je bed....). We hebben hier al een aantal jaren melding van gemaakt maar het blijft behelpen. Voor de rest een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Optimale Lage, direkt an der Skipiste!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Man hat sich rundum wohl gefühlt
Wir haben hier einen sehr erholsamen Skiurlaub verbracht, es gab keinen Beanstandungen alles hat "gepasst"! Wir waren an der Rezeption beim Einchecken und dann erst wieder zum Auschecken, das spricht wohl für sich!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel direkt an der Piste

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Wir waren in den Faschingsferien. Es gab zwei Essenszeiten am Abend, was sehr gut geklappt hat. Die Kellner waren sehr freundlich und immer bemüht, alle Wünsche zu erfüllen. Es gibt zwar immer eine vegetarische Hauptspeise, die Vorspeise ist jedoch immer Fisch oder Fleisch. Allerdings konnte man auch etwas vegan/vegetarisches bestellen. Für Kinder gibt es ein Buffet, wo zwei verschiedene Gerichte angeboten wurden (beide Fleisch) mit Beilagen. Der Pool war warm und alles sehr sauber. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Teppichboden und da wäre es schön gewesen, wenn der etwas sorgfältiger gereinigt worden wäre. Auch Zahnpastareste am Nachtkästchen wurden überhaupt nicht entfernt. Sonst schöne, moderne Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra utgangspunkt for Skicircus!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Veldig bra hotell, tilrettelagt for fine dager i skibakkenene.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Your team from the Austria Trend Alpine Resort, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your assessment. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Best regards from Fieberbrunn