Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erding

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Fruehstueck war hervoragend. Die Ruhe. Die Lage. Das Ambiente.
Cons: Evtl. Klima anlagen einbauen.
Location: Mitten in der Natur/Berge.
Es war sehr sehr angenehm. Sehr entspannt. Sehr ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colchester

Stunning 5 star in the hills

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Amazing 6 day stay-staff wonderful. Good incredible. Go half board as each night is a different gourmet menu, brought to your table- 5 courses! Indoor pool is huge and views are incredible over the mountains and Kitzbuhel. Absolutely lovely hotel. Would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, what a great compliment and we are thrilled that you had such a fantastic time with us here at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg. Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Your Hotel Schloss Lebenberg Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt plassering ovenfor byen

Posted Jul 14, 2016
En virkelig smak av luksus, maten var perfekt. Gode parkeringsforhold, vennlig betjening og en perfekt frokost. Utsikten....nydelig!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Martin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for this awesome review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Kitzbühel and we look Forward to welcoming you again, Sincerly, Your Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Es war sehr schön, Essen war sehr gut und das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Auch der Wellnessbereich war sehr schön alles sauber. Man konnte sich Badetücher nehmen und auch Getränke soviel man wollte. Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden und kommen mit Sicherheit wieder. Sehr empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel etwas Abseits

Posted May 3, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas Abseits aber dafür ruhig! Das Zentrum ist durch einen Shuttelbus gut zu erreichen. Die Zimmer sind nicht groß aber ausreichend und sauber. Netter Aufenthalt und gerne wieder !
1 out of 5
by Florian S.

Hier bin ich Gast

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Ich war wieder einmal sehr zufrieden. Vom großen Pool im 7. Stock über das große Doppelzimmer, das Frühstück und dem Abend essen, alles war super. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals ist sehr freundlich und Kundenorientiert. Ich komme wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timo from Säkylä

Reilusti vastinetta rahalle.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Kerrassaan mahtava hotelli. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Mahtavat maisemat sekä kunnon sauna josta upea näkymä kylän keskustan yli vuorille. Iso uima-allas josta myös näkymä vuorille.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Lovely hotel overlooking Kitzbuhel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Food, room, friendly and helpful stuff
Cons: Pool temperature could be higher
Location: Skiing and hiking - use the mountains!
Having doubted at the start, his hotel turned out to be perfect for us. It's a little out but the 20 minute walk to town is quite pleasant and there's a free shuttle every 30 mins as well. Both the breakfast buffet and evening meal were great. I'm vegetarian and felt well catered for. My only niggle about the hotel is the pool temperature. It's a little cold therefore you don't linger in it. With such amazing views, it would be nice to linger.