Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lars-Olof from Trelleborg

Ett välkomnande hotell av högsta klass.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Toppenhotell med serviceinriktad personal av högsta klass.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful friendly place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to ski lifts

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This is a really nice property with excellent food. Some of the staff are very friendly while others are down right rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torvastad, Norge

Supert hotell.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Alle tingene nevnt ovenfor.
Cons: Ingenting spesielt.
Location: Sykkelsafari. Og selvfølgelig stå på ski.
Et hotell som man fikk lyst å vende tilbake til. Hygggelig resepsjon, godt vedlikehold, rent og pent alle steder. Flott spaavdeling. Nydelig mat. Spennende med gratis lån av gode el-sykler. Kommer tilbake vinterstid.
5 out of 5
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oliver from London

okay, not amazing...

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Can't really understand all the rave reviews. Hotel was fine, but I wouldn't say anything special. Then again, we weren't skiing, so perhaps didn't appreciate the location right next to the ski lifts. Bathroom small, had no toothbrushes when we asked. Cleaning staff burst in without knocking at one point. Our room had view into car park despite being called "mountain view". The again, nothing particularly egregious either. Just don't necessarily believe the super high rating. If I go back to Kitzbuehel, I'd definitely try somewhere new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location next to Hahnenkammbahn

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms smaller than in comparable hotels. The food was outstanding on some nights but not consistently so. Wine list lacked depth in old vintages
Location: If you want the infrastructure of Kitzbuehel, then go to Kitzbuehel. If you come for skiing then go to Jochberg
Extremely well located directly next to the Hahnenkammbahn and the nursery slope of the Roter Teufel ski school. By all means a very good hotel. I gave it "only" four stars as there are small areas of improvement to make it really outstanding (see below). While no item alone is enough to knock off a star, in combination (size of room, consistence of food, depth of wine list, suitability of swimming pool for toddlers, childcare offer, value for money).
5 out of 5
by Katja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kärnten

Kaiserliche Bleibe

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Heimelige Atmosphäre, super Frühstücksbuffet (Waffeln, extra Wünsche, Wabenhonig usw.), Nachmittagsjause (gratis), super Wellnessbereich, großzügiges Zimmer trotz dreifacher Belegung,...:)