Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Was a fantastic holiday , Special mention to the concierge Michi , he was fantastic in assisting us with all our needs , booking ski school, getting equipment etc etc
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel , staff are extremely friendly and willing to assist at all times.restaurant in the hotel is also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds

Fabulous xmas stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel with superb pool and spa, warm, helpful staff and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Anne

Superb hotel with great character

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
A first class hotel in a beautiful medieval town. The spa facilities were amazing. Extremely friendly staff who made our Christmas very special. Would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Vereeniging South Africa

Unfortunately no snow

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay, friendly and efficient staff. Breakfast buffet great dining was a good experience. Family of 4.
4 out of 5
by Charles from OSLO

Great hotel otherwise

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! The room facing the road was a little loud and the hot weather meant we needed the door open. It was a little loud and a little hot.
5 out of 5
by Gregor from Chicago, IL

Great Design Mountain Resort

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortunately we only stayed one night at this Hotel. It was a great experience. The Hotel and location is amazing. We also booked massages and were very pleased with the experience. The only thing which was a little set back was the construction that day and that the pool was closed. However, we would definitely return to this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, stylish hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Fantastic breakfast buffet Stylish decor
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in room
Location: Great skiing, short, easy cab ride to lift.
Great hotel in lovely town, fab location for a ski weekend. Tasteful, stylish decor, funky bar and delicious rstaurant good.
5 out of 5
by Sigvart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Montreal

Kitz - Love

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , well situated , great lobby/lounge