Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine alpine resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Wonderful hotel with great views and fine dining in a majestic location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel with very nice spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Ski Holiday

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: SPA, Ski facilities including ski renting, storage rooms, getting ski lessons etc. food and beverage . room cleanliness and daily services kids club
Cons: i can think of anything
Location: location is great.
great SPA ski service is full and very convenient. food and beverage is good and reasonable pricing for 5 star hotel very warm stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa. Florida USA

World class views, second only to Cortina, Italy

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Virtually no television stations for English speaking guests. There was no pay-per-view service.
5 out of 5
by Amit from UK

Our Stay - Brilliant Hotel !!

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel, Brilliant service, Friendly staff, Excellent food and a lovely setting !! We will visit again for sure. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by OBAID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean super hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Wellness, spa, location
They are incorrect with deposit. At the beginning the receptionist stated the wouldn't charge anything, because hotel (staying) already paid.We arrived at 22:00 and the hotel immediately charged 300 EUR to the arriving day!!!! What for?!?!?! I paid in advance the hotel but they charged 300 EUR per day to mewithout any reason... No I'm running after my money... I'm already complained, but they didn't react...
5 out of 5
by emad from KSA

very nice

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good condition and location and services but bad low they don't allow to come in restaurants when you wearing a sports or short!!?
5 out of 5
by muna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels