Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel Stunning breakfast One of the best hotels I stayed in Only one gripe I could not get wifi in my room could in the rest of the hotel
4 out of 5
by Malcolm

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
First 2 rooms shown weren't that great. One balcony totally overlooked a concrete wall. The other overlooked the railway station. Paid €100 euros for a decent room. Food was fantastic. Overall a very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & cosy hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Cosiness, staff & restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Weeks skiing with family & friends. 10 mins bus ride, just outside hotel to main Hannenkamm gondola - free service.Hotel was very cosy, 10 mins walk into centre of Kitzbuhel. Rooms were very good, clean & modern. Staff were very friendly& helpful - could not fault them. Breakfast was plenty - we did eat one evening in the restaurant - EXCELLENT, way above wwhat we had expected and at a very god price. All round - a lovely warm hotel which I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the most memorable holiday

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We had an amazing time and will certainly go back to Q resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, fantastic food

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
All hotel and local restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Fantastic location for friends wedding. Didn't ski but friends who did, had easy access to ski slopes.
5 out of 5
by gil

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Its a great hotel - the service is GREAT GREAT GREAT (much better then we excepted) breakfast - amazing , sauna - very very nice. room - great (we upgraded the room - wise choice ) only disadvantages - not in the center, no pool.
5 out of 5
by alon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay. Hotel is quiet and provides for all special diets. Good spa + massages etc available at cost. No pool. Had thought I had booked into sister hotel which is in middle of town but infact was in the hotel near the station about 15-20 mins walk away. Staff very cheerful & efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HC

Nice hotel - good access to Kitzbühel & the slopes

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice modern hotel, very friendly staff and good spa facilities. Very much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Such a cute cosy hotel. Breakfast was by far the best I have had at any hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful.