Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & cosy hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Cosiness, staff & restaurant.
Cons: Nothing
Weeks skiing with family & friends. 10 mins bus ride, just outside hotel to main Hannenkamm gondola - free service.Hotel was very cosy, 10 mins walk into centre of Kitzbuhel. Rooms were very good, clean & modern. Staff were very friendly& helpful - could not fault them. Breakfast was plenty - we did eat one evening in the restaurant - EXCELLENT, way above wwhat we had expected and at a very god price. All round - a lovely warm hotel which I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the most memorable holiday

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We had an amazing time and will certainly go back to Q resort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, fantastic food

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
All hotel and local restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Fantastic location for friends wedding. Didn't ski but friends who did, had easy access to ski slopes.
5 out of 5
by gil

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Its a great hotel - the service is GREAT GREAT GREAT (much better then we excepted) breakfast - amazing , sauna - very very nice. room - great (we upgraded the room - wise choice ) only disadvantages - not in the center, no pool.
5 out of 5
by alon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good stay. Hotel is quiet and provides for all special diets. Good spa + massages etc available at cost. No pool. Had thought I had booked into sister hotel which is in middle of town but infact was in the hotel near the station about 15-20 mins walk away. Staff very cheerful & efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HC

Nice hotel - good access to Kitzbühel & the slopes

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice modern hotel, very friendly staff and good spa facilities. Very much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Such a cute cosy hotel. Breakfast was by far the best I have had at any hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

A real treat to stay at!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This hotel was an absolute pleasure to stay at. It is beautifully renovated in a modern style whilst still keeping that traditional tyrolean feel. It is located right next to the main train station (on the outskirts of town - not the Hannenkam station next to the ski lift!) but is only a short walk to the town centre. The only meals we ate in the hotel were breakfast as we wanted to eat out on the evenings, but we were rely blown away with the selection. In addition to the usual breads, cereals and meats, there were things such as homemade yoghurt, chia pudding (which I love), a selection of cereal toppers such as dried apple rings, cinnamon and more. There was a whpleasure array of health supplements for you to help yourself to, and also bowls of things like goji berries arrayed other health foods. A lot of the food is organic (and delicious!). They even have a chef who will cook a selection of things for you right in front of you. I often ordered scrambled eggs with tomato, cheese, and spring onion. With the juices was also a selection of infused waters - I had the apple and cinnamon which was very nice. We booked the most basic room and even then it was lovely and spacious. The floorboards were and bit creaky as I andndssume they andndssume original but its not really something to complain about. Needless to say, the very nice but more standard hotel we stayed at in Munich on our way home certainly didn't compare to this beautiful hotel. I'd love to stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Edinburgh

Great Resort

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 3 nights at this resort with rooms in the newer building. The quality is very high. There is an excellent garden with pool as well as a spa area. Breakfast was varied and excellent. Location is slightly out of town but an easy 10 minute walk along the river walk. On site parking available