Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Family friendly hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here, the staff were very welcoming to our family and the hotel is well located to access both the town and the cable cars. Our family room was spacious compared to most other hotels and the breakfast was good. Overall a nice family run, family friendly hotel, we would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to all amenities

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Really friendly staff that couldn't do enough to help. Room was very clean with a very smart bathroom
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trisha from Ottawa, Canada

Wonderful charming experience

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay. Warm welcome upon our arrival and helpful information provided. As others have mentioned, the hotel is a bit dated but that is minor, place is quite comfortable and spacious and breakfast is plentiful. We chose this hotel because of it's close proximity to the chairlift (approx 5min walk) and ski rental shop beside the hotel. There's a great après-ski pub very close to the hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York, new York

Great place to stay and ski

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Galinda at the front desk was fantastic. Ricardo at breakfast and at the bar after skiing was wonderful. Great place for family or couples. Would go back again. Everything was great. Close to skiing. Even rented from ski place right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Waren für eine Nacht dort. Haben ohne zu fragen ein Kostenloses Upgrade auf ein Familienzimmer gebkommen. Riesengroßes Zimmer mit Ausblick auf das Kitzbüheler Horn. Parkplatz war auch gratis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tobias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels