Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by David from xLondon

Excellent hotel in the middle of Kitzbuhel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel location in the center of town. Hotel rooms are a bit small but well equipped. The hotel has excellent service, free wifi and a nice sauna/spa, although the gym is a bit limited for a hotel with "Sport" in its name.
5 out of 5
by John Gunnar from Bryne

Veldig fornøyd!!

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er ett hotell jeg gjerne bruker igjen!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Toplage

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Die Einrichtung ist geradlinig und modern aber trotzdem in alpenländischen Materialien gehalten. Sehr schön umgesetzt.
Cons: Die Zimmer scheinen evtl. eine Fussbodenheizung zu haben die sich leider nicht regulieren liess. Es war sehr warm im Zimmer.
Location: In absoluter Toplage mitten im Zentrum von Kitzbühel.
Ich musste eine Nacht geschäftlich in Kitzbühel übernachten. Trotz Einzelzimmerbuchung erhielt ich ein wohl frisch renoviertes, geräumiges Doppelzimmer. Das Zimmer hatte eine tolle Inneneinrichtung. Besonders ist die gute Ausleuchtung zu erwähnen. Das Frühstück (Buffet) lässt keine Wünsche offen.
4 out of 5
by benno from enschede

8,50

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
prima hotel
5 out of 5
by deborah

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
ich wollte kitzbühel alleine besuchen und viel wandern. die stadt bietet unheimlich viel an und er stadtrundgang war sehr interessant. auf den hahnenkamm hat es verschiedene wanderrouten die absolut empfehlenswert sind. das sporthotel liegt im zentrum und ist mit dem auto sehr gut zugänglich. der eigene parkplatz lässt einen auch gut schlafen und ich empfehle das sporthotel sehr gerne weiter. danke an die fam reisch und deren personal. einfach ein genuss! typisch tirol!
4 out of 5
by JAMES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Jättemysigt hotell, bra beläget, trevlig personal

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Läget, frukosten, personalen, nyrenoverat.
Cons: Luftkonditioneringen
Vi spenderade 4 nätter på hotellet och hade en fantastisk vistelse. Bra beläget mitt i smeten, fantastiskt riklig och bra frukost. Hjälpsam personal. Det enda var att luftkonditioneringen var sådär så vi fick öppna fönstret för att få in frisk luft. Nyrenoverade rum och badrum så det luktade gott och var väldigt fräscht. Mysigt att gå ner till bastun efter en dag i backen.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Norfolk, in the UK

Snowboarder from the UK

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel we ever stayed in, in a ski resort. Incredible level of friendliness and customer service and attention to detail from the staff, perfect facilities, food superb. Will definitely be recommending to others and returning again in the future, awesome.
4 out of 5
by Fred Balmer from Suisse

Très bien ! mais attention au chois de la chambre

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellente impression, mais notre chambre donnait du côté de la rue ! Donc, il y avait un bruit infernal toute la nuit. Présence d'un McDo et d'un bar, ainsi qu'un stand de nourriture à emporter.A part le bruit, tout était superbe !
5 out of 5
by Gunnar from Schweden

Utmärkt

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Vilket lyx hotell. Rent och snyggt och rummet var perfekt. Sköna sängar.