Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: The staff is very nice and friendly. Also very close to metro station and city center.
Cons: The room smell, the airconditon system loud noise and carpets on the floor.
Location: It is close to metro station and city center. It is close to many attractions.
This hotel deserves only three star rating not four star as advertised. The room had a smell. Although the staff was nice enough and changed my room but the new room also smelled and the room condition is not very good and the airconditon system is probably very old because it makes a loud noise which can interrupt your sleep if you turn it on at night. This hotel should be a three star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No A/C

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: a/c and transition flooring to bathroom
stayed mid June publicised a/c in each room there was unit but hotel did not turn it on bathroom has 3-4 inch rise from room---nearly stumbled twice other than that hotel nice good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doesn't look anything like the photos

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and old. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling and the toilet seat had toilet paper from a previous user stuck in the seat. The AC was loud, but did not give any cold air., so I had to turn it off and leave the windows open. It was so noisy outside (there was construction that started late at nightt, as well as people and cars).. The hotel room was so stifling that I stayed out all day and would go back at night, but could not sleep because of the noise. The breakfast was OK, but not so fresh. Staff were nice, but the hotel itself is not great. The location is in walkable distance to Kizilay. That is the only positive point about this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I booked this. Hotel for my elderly father. I am very happy with the hotel staff they really looked after my sick father and I appriate this very much.
5 out of 5
by Howard :) from Canada

Terrific Hotel in Ankara city center

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great location -- just off of M Kemal Blvd, a few blocks from the busy intersection with Ataturk Blvd -- you are close to everything in downtown Ankara, plus a few feet away from a subway stop. It is about 100 meters from the Blvd, so you don't get all the traffic noise. Room was always kept clean. There is a great breakfast in the morning on the roof -- nice view of the city, while you can choose from large selection of Turkish and Western breakfast items (all included :) There is great performing high speed Internet, also included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ibrahim

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Yer olarak merkeze yakın ancak parasına göre beklentinin altında kalıyor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tavsiye etmiyorum.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Temizlik en büyük sorun diyebilirim. Oda konforsuz ve soğuktu. Kahvaltı ikramların kalitesi çok düşük. Tek iyi olan özellik lokasyon. Otel 4 yıldızı kesinlikle hak etmiyor.