Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of some TLC

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel lacked any atmosphere. We could see that some efforts have been made to update the hotel facilities. We stayed in much nicer hotels during our time in Austria.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to take a break from our roadtrip. Found this hotel and booked it, did not expect it to be so sweet. It seemed like a small place, but it is huge from inside. The staff was extremely good. They helped us find good food and recommended places to go see nearby. The room had everything that was necessary. Great value for the money we spent =)
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Nottingham

Klagenfurt gem

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as an overnight break after our visit to the Austrian Grand Prix. The approach to the hotel is through a commercial neighbourhood and on first impressions didn't look great. Don't be deceived, this hotel is a real gem. The staff were helpful and informative and couldn't have been better. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was quiet and had air conditioning too. The bed was large and the bedding first class. The breakfast served was up with the best we have had anywhere. The chef was on hand to prepare hot food for you, and the range and quality was superb. We had a small problem with our car but the reception staff called and found the right local dealer and the car was serviced that morning as we were leaving the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tanda from Sydney Australia

Very professional

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: The professionalism of the staff
Cons: The odd-shaped bath
Location: Easy to find on a main road
From check-in to check-out, a pleasurable experience. It is a very professionally run hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unns NRW

Zentrale Lage ...Top Service

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Sehr gute Restaurantleiistung Top Frühstücksbuffet sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Parkplatz direkt am Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ferrara

Klagenfurt Arabia,Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Price and quality
Excellent in quality,and price, Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

konstant gut

Posted Sep 14, 2017
In den vergangenen Wochen habe ich mehrmals im Hotel Aragia übernachtet. Die Qualität ist gleichbleibend gut und ich habe mich immer sehr wohl gefühlt. Besonders hervorstreichen möchte ich die Freundlichkeit des Personals an der Rezeption.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol

angenehmes Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Das Personal beim Check-In und Check-Out war sehr freundlich. Statt einem gebuchten Einzelzimmer bekam ich ein Doppelzimmer, das sehr große war. Zwar ist die Einrichtung ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, aber es war alles sauber und ich hatte mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Für kürzere Aufenthalte sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Gutea Frühstück! Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, allerdings ist die Einrichtung schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen! Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal!