Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard from Portsmouth, England

Stop off during Lithuanian tour.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good, local location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our guests, We are so happy that you choosed us for your staying in Klaipeda. Thank you for your high rating and hope to see you once again at Friedrich guesthouse. Chief receptionist Deimantė M.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice 2 bedroom condo. Extremely helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016
We are thankful for choosing Friedrich guesthouse for Your staying at Klaipeda. You are always welcome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Neat hotel in a good central location. Needs some work on the breakfast menu though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suite

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
The suite was impressively large and fully decked out with comfortable features. I would have appreciated a bath tub as well as the shower, but that's about all that's missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk hotel in het oude centrum van Klaipeda

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Leuk hotel in het midden van het oude centrum. De kamer was van alle gemakken voorzien zoals o.a. strijkbout. Een goed ontbijt en diverse restauarants op loop- c.q. kruipafstand. Zeker een aanrader!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Chief receptionist Deimantė M, Hotel Management
Dear our guest, We are so happy that you choose us for your staying in Klaipeda. Thank you for your high rating and hope to see you once again at Friedrich guesthouse. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lohja

Hotelli parhaalla paikalla.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Erittäin ystävällinen ja avulias henkilökunta. Siistit huoneet ja rauhallinen hotelli. Monipuolinen aamupala.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jari

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Deimante, Hotel Management
We are thankful for choosing Friedrich’s guesthouse for Your staying. Thank You for high rating. You are always welcome in Friedrich’s guesthouse! Best regards!
5 out of 5
by Janne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels