Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay right in old town

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Great staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Walls seemed a bit thin.
This hotel is located right across the street from the blacksmith museum. Parking is in an inner courtyard with plenty of room. The room was great. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by jim

Another enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent day and night, breakfast was fantastic, fantastic place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. I had the room where the bathroom is kind of hidden in a cupboard which was cool and quirky for one night but might have been a pain if staying longer. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel gave us a card to get a discount at nearby eateries - we never used it but still nice.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Portsmouth, England

Stop off during Lithuanian tour.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel in a good, local location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear our guests, We are so happy that you choosed us for your staying in Klaipeda. Thank you for your high rating and hope to see you once again at Friedrich guesthouse. Chief receptionist Deimantė M.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice 2 bedroom condo. Extremely helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016
We are thankful for choosing Friedrich guesthouse for Your staying at Klaipeda. You are always welcome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Neat hotel in a good central location. Needs some work on the breakfast menu though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suite

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
The suite was impressively large and fully decked out with comfortable features. I would have appreciated a bath tub as well as the shower, but that's about all that's missing.
5 out of 5
by Jari

<3

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful and unic hotel
5 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels