Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful front desk! Breakfast buffet had a good assortment. Beds were soft and clean. The WiFi was a bit spotty in places. Overall, comfortable hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Gita Silmale, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your 4* rating! I am happy to see your feedback about my team and hotel. Your comments will be shared as it puts smiles on our faces! I am looking forward welcoming you back once your travels bring you to Klaipeda! Wishing you lovely weekend, Gita Silmale General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
A comfortable and pleasant hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! Your time and comments are highly values and appreciated! Looking forward welcoming you back with us! With regards, Gita Silmale General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your 4* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! Looking forward welcoming you back with us! With regards, Gita Silmale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Excellent value for money

Posted May 31, 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were wonderful, the room was excellent and the food was fantastic. Great value for money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Gita Silmale, Hotel Management
Dear Tracey, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your evaluations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments give us extra power to deliver the memorable moments. Looking forward welcoming you back if and when your travels bring you to Klaipeda! With regards, Gita Silmale General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anna from stockholm

good hotel in a small city

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
short stay, good hotel choice. had business room. Very kind people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and service

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
First room the a/c did not work so was upgraded to a larger room. Very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter Sivy, Hotel Management
Dear visitor, Many thanks for your kind comments about our team. Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues with AC in your first room. I hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Klaipeda! Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bungendore Australia

New hotel 400 metres to railway station

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, courteous staff
Cons: Wife left an item of clothing. We called from Vilnius and asked if it could be transferred to the Vilnius Radisson Blu but no success. must collect.
Location: Abut 1 km to old town but very close to train and bus station. Lovely quiet area.
Very friendly and efficient check-in. Superb room in quiet location, with beautiful perfumed tree-lined streets. We walked with baggage to station two blocks away - no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Peter Sivy, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you very much for your detailed review, I was glad you enjoyed your time in Klaipeda. I was sorry to hear your wife left something behind, normally we can send out items by postal service and let us know if you need any further assistance. Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by ANDRES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by vahe kizirian from Radisson Blu

not much around it to think about.

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very basic room and hardly decent furniture in a large room given to me.....missing in room look for the rating given..... generic walls and hardly any other furniture than bed. No good lightening in the room to work on the office desk.....