Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by DM from Florida

Great location, bar and restaurant on property

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great location...walking distance to beach, short drive to ferry to go to Curionan Spit. Friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained. Restaurant/bar on sight, good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

close to beach

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is quite new, above the restaurant/bar, very close to the beach, 5ks from Klaipeda, only complaint was the bed was too soft
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort simple et propre.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Chambre spatieuse au confort simple. Advantages: la proximité de la plage et du port de Klaipedia, la restauration sur place, un frigo Ds la chambre, un superette à proximité, un parking. Inconvienients: pas de petit dejeuner sur place et pas de bouilloire dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
by Sigita

Big, clean and comfy room

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Average little guest house with big and spacy room. Kids were excited about the pool part, but the pool was cold as ice !! So no pleasure by that. We left in the morning around 9:00 and there was no one to say goodbye to or to give the keys back. Missed that part pretty much. And I think that the bathroom was way too cold. It was unpleasant to sit on the toilet. And walking bare feet as well. Ok place for a sleepover :)
3 out of 5
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Piotr from Białystok, Polska

NIE NIE NIE!!!!! Nigdy więcej!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Pokoje nawet nie przypominaja tych ze zdjęć, widok na inny budynek. Przez cały 3 dniowy pobyt nie było ciepłej wody, przez pierwszą dobę obiecywano nam że jest awaria i zostanie naprawiona, niestety juz 2 dnia pobytu powiedziano, ze nie bedzie. Pobrano od nas zapłatę przy meldunku, a nie tak jak mialo byc na zakończenie. Nie było żadnych sniadań, które tak reklamowane były na stronie. Nie było nikomu nawet zostawić kluczy od pokoju, wiec zostawiliśmy w drzwiach. Cały pobyt głośno pracował nagregator w kucni a że mieliśmy pokój nad kuchnią to często głośne burczenie jej (podobno też sie psuła) budziło nas i sąsiadów w nocy. Potraktowano nas jak idiotów. Jedyny plus to blisko na plażę. Do miasta i cywilizacji 2 km
2 out of 5
by Marta

I don't recommend this hostel.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bigest advantage is the fact that the hotel is located very near to the sea and rooms are quite clean. And that's all. There wasn't hot water for three days... Supposedly because of the breakdown, but, well, I don't belive it. The 24/h reception area doesn't exist. Breakfast? You can forget - the restaurant is open from 10... Really, I don't recommend you this hostel.
2 out of 5
by Albertas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels