Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by DM from Florida

Great location, bar and restaurant on property

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great location...walking distance to beach, short drive to ferry to go to Curionan Spit. Friendly staff, clean rooms, well maintained. Restaurant/bar on sight, good food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

close to beach

Posted Aug 16, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel is quite new, above the restaurant/bar, very close to the beach, 5ks from Klaipeda, only complaint was the bed was too soft
3 out of 5
by Juha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Piotr from Białystok, Polska

NIE NIE NIE!!!!! Nigdy więcej!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Pokoje nawet nie przypominaja tych ze zdjęć, widok na inny budynek. Przez cały 3 dniowy pobyt nie było ciepłej wody, przez pierwszą dobę obiecywano nam że jest awaria i zostanie naprawiona, niestety juz 2 dnia pobytu powiedziano, ze nie bedzie. Pobrano od nas zapłatę przy meldunku, a nie tak jak mialo byc na zakończenie. Nie było żadnych sniadań, które tak reklamowane były na stronie. Nie było nikomu nawet zostawić kluczy od pokoju, wiec zostawiliśmy w drzwiach. Cały pobyt głośno pracował nagregator w kucni a że mieliśmy pokój nad kuchnią to często głośne burczenie jej (podobno też sie psuła) budziło nas i sąsiadów w nocy. Potraktowano nas jak idiotów. Jedyny plus to blisko na plażę. Do miasta i cywilizacji 2 km
2 out of 5
by Marta

I don't recommend this hostel.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The bigest advantage is the fact that the hotel is located very near to the sea and rooms are quite clean. And that's all. There wasn't hot water for three days... Supposedly because of the breakdown, but, well, I don't belive it. The 24/h reception area doesn't exist. Breakfast? You can forget - the restaurant is open from 10... Really, I don't recommend you this hostel.
2 out of 5
by Albertas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Modan

nemandagus, neprofesionalus kolektyvas

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Nuvaziavome in Klaipeda tik, kad suzinotume, jog vietu viesbutyje nebeliko nors uzsirezervavome is anksto ir turejome rezervacijos numeri atvyke! Nemandagus kolektyvas net neatsiprase bet kaltino technines problemas.
4 out of 5
by Евгения

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels