Ratings based on 831 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice bed and great shower

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Quick check in and staffs are friendly. The room smelled funny which faded away later. For one night stay it was ok for a good shower and sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and newish. Had a vacancy.
Cons: 0
Location: Came from Amtrak. Drove back to Medford after breakfast at Denny's. (Expensive for the little I ordered.)
No complaints! Enjoyed the short stay. I was especially pleased that I was greeted at the desk after I checked in around midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Fan didn't work in the restroom had to open the window and the window had no screen on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Excellent for Night stay, Nice and clean room. Good customer service. Close to Starbucks and easy access to everywhere. We are happy to be here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

A stop over on the way to Crater Lake.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Breakfast needs attention.
Location: A stop over on way to Crater Lake.
Pleasant hotel. Nice staff. Continental breakfast was a bare minimum snack. No restaurant. Several nearby. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pretty good Motel close to stores

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable middle quality Motel.
Cons: Better cleaning and maintenance.
Location: Convenient to restaurants, grocery shopping, drug store. Right off a main road, but quiet.
Motel is pretty good but didn't appear to be thoroughly cleaned. There was some Chinese take out food in the refrigerator. The room had a really bad chemical smell when I first arrived th at persisted until the nest evening. The toilet seat appeared to be broken at the hinge which made id a bit wiggly. On the good side, they pout soaps, hair conditioners and lotion in dispensers rather than individual bottles/ pouches. I usually won't want to take these products home so I liked that. Also paper cups for coffee and water. I am more confident in their cleanliness than in the glass kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Friendly receptionist been working there for 30+ years already. The outside is dated but they do their best keeping the room clean and nice. Good value the price for this average hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything was ok until we went to get breakfast. Breakfast ended at 9, we got there at 8:30. First we noticed the single trash can overflowing, coffee dripping on the floor, plates and cups everywhere. We went to get food and there were a few biscuits left maybe some eggs. Everything else (including coffee) was gone and there was no one there to help. At checkout I mentioned our dissapointment and got a "she usually keeps cooking until 9" and "sorry about that."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the highway and restaurants.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pleasant stay. We stayed here on the drive to California from Washington. Room was clean and the bed soft. Not to far off the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cimmaron

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Way too noisy, cleaning staff knock on door and said "housekeeping" while opening the door. Thank goodness for door chains.