Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, quiet and friendly staff
Cons: Update furniture inside the rooms (i.e. couch)
Hotel looks outdated on the outside, but has been updated on the inside. The room was clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable. The other furniture could be updated (i.e. couch in the room). The staff were really friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but...

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Room front desk staff, nice gift
Cons: Cheerful more efficient breakfast room staff
Location: Kayaking on the lakes was great
Pool full of algae and closed Food not available for breakfast, grouchy rude waitress cook in the dining area.... Otherwise a nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by Cimarron Inn Klamath Falls, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We have reviewed your concerns with our team, as what you have described doesn't meet our service standards. We can, and will, do better. We hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newberg, Oregon

Centrally located for the activities I had planned

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, convenient.
Cons: A better shower head would be an improvement. The one in my room was loose and even after I hand tightened it, water sprayed to the side.
Location: I chose this location because of activities I planned. I am a golfer and I was only minutes from several courses.
A clean, quiet room with items I did not expect to find, based on stays at other motels. I was pleased to see the 'green' theme. The toiletries were environmentally based and were of good quality. The continental breakfast was quite good if you want biscuits and gravy for a hot morning meal. There were cereals including oatmeal. Nice to have something hot and not sugary as the only choices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room for a good price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was nice, there was no musty smell like some of the motel rooms I've stayed in recently. The shower had great water pressure. Breakfast wasn't that great though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Clean and comfortable. Rooms are about average.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Breakfast reasonable but not outstanding. Staff was very helpful, bri gong us ice once the machine was fixed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Should have elevator for heavy luggage. Breakfast was scant and not replaced before the time was up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel but recently remodeled it appears

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Older hotel. Looks to be recently remodeled. AC a bit weak but other then that it was clean and quiet. A couple of restaurants nearby so did not need to drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Front desk staff is very helpful and kind. Exterior is a little drab but interiors and room was clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Came in late - heading up to Bend and this was a stop over. Staff was great about the late arrival and very accommodating with us with our dog. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great price! And comfortable clean rooms. We stayed at super 8 and we paid more for a queen size bed not to mention the feeling of stinky unclean room. This hotel was nicely kept we had a good nights rest