Ratings based on 953 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from klamath Falls, OR

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel with clean rooms, in a nice town, walking distance to shopping, and food. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Very good room at good price

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Only stayed the night traveling on business but everything was better than expected. Would stay again. Recommended as a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great room for the price

Posted Nov 16, 2017
quiet room great price staff was very friendly and was near shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The bed was the most comfortable one we have ever had before in a motel. The breakfast was good.
We arrived very late at night, and the staff made sure we were picked up at the train station and brought to the motel. They were very attentive to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford, Oregon

More than meets the eye

Posted Nov 10, 2017
My wife and I come to Klamath often and the hotel staff here have been incredible. They always have a delicious soup on at night and they attend to your every need. The beds are comfortable and I love that they are close to a lot of restaurants and Starbucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice people working there. It was just old and worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and good value

Posted Nov 4, 2017
This place has great rooms and is very clean. The staff is friendly and there are nearby stores and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington State

Good for a quick stop

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Great value. Hotel was simple but clean and comfortable for an overnight stay when traveling,
Cons: Hotel is somewhat dated
Location: Great location next to a Starbuck's
Pleasant staff while checking in. Great value hotel. Just stayed one night while traveling through. While they included a breakfast, it was nice to be right next door to a Starbucks. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallon, Nevada

HOT Power Shower

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Check in was good. Room nice and clean. Bed Comfy. HOT Power Shower with massive amounts of HOT water!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Had a bad attitude person to check us in . The rest of the staff was great