Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not very impressed

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The bed was very uncomfortable and neither of us got much sleep and woke up with sore backs. I would recommend it’s time to upgrade your mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bay area

Nice hotel with easy access to freeway.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Nice hotel with easy access in and out of town. The front desk staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek

Nice Stopover

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Traveling with our adult daughter. It was a nice stopover, providing us with an indoor pool to stretch our car cramped muscles and ending with the jacuzzi for that added warmth before bed. Nice breakfast included in the morning for a great start to the day.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

24/7 hot tub and pool!

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub and pool are open 24/7! Never see that anywhere else. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yreka, California

Best hotel in Klamath Falls

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel w@s great. The mattress was a little firm for my taste, but hubby loved it. The size of the room was surprising. We had room to feel relaxed especially with the great chair and ottoman. We loved the 24hr indoor pool and hot tub. THE STAFF....ELIZABETH the night clerk who took our reservation made sure we could check in early since we had a wedding to go to. Plus Elizabeth even remembered us by name the next night. Most hotels you do NOT get service like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and helpful staff!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The room was quite and clean. I will definitely stay here again. CAF
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Crater Lake

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Good stop on the way to the crater if you're coming from southern CA. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi make it fun for kids.
Cons: Healthier breakfast options
Location: Crater lake, Sizzler, Starbucks
Nice hotel not far from Crater Lake. clean rooms, nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Bonita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but nothing spectacular

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast and people at counter were very friendly. Room was so-so, nothing spectacular. Indoor pool was ok. Hot breakfast was good, and there were lots of options. Overall ok - you get what you pay for here!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels