Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to par

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Overly priced for the quality of stay. Bed was not comfortable and bath too small. If you pay more than $99 you've paid too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel within crater lake vicinity

Posted Jun 18, 2016
A nice breakfast and a great place for kids with an indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City, OR

Last Minute Stop

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Quite. Great, personal service by the front desk staff.
This was a last minute stay for my wife traveling from out of state back home. Great customer service, Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. This is now our hotel of choice when our travels cause us to stay over in Klamath Falls.
5 out of 5
by gary from Spokane wa

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I was very pleased with the cleanliness and overall condition of the room. Wifi was adequate and the breakfast was well stocked. I didn't swim but the pool and spa looked inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Clean, complementary breakfast was better than expected. Would stay here again
3 out of 5
by richard from Tracy ca.

needs elevator

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's was ok but no elevator I need to carry my luggage to the 2nd floor good thing there's no 3rd floor.
3 out of 5
by Tiffany from Salem

Okay but not up to standards

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this location in the past and really enjoyed my stay. However this time I wasn't as pleased. My room's cleanliness wasn't up to standard, there were hairs on the bathroom counter, a lump of old soap stuck in the sink drain, and a shampoo smear in the shower from a previous guest. And to my dissatisfaction, the shower head wasn't working properly, the switch that flipped it from the faucet to the shower head wouldn't open all of the way causing a dribble to come out of the shower head and the rest of the water come out of the faucet. The breakfast was good, and that was about it.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels