Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Refuge for the Road Warrior

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable. We were lucky and got a spa tub right in the room not I. The bathroom. After a long day and night Yea!
Cons: Maybe provide a list of restaurants and directions.
Location: We went to the Fair and to a very nice tire repair place. Fair was interesting tire place not so much.
Great everything! Catherine who check us in was fantastic. Quiet, secure entry everything was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff. Good was just ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The woman at the desk couldn't have been more caring or accommodating. We had a nice but brief stay. All in all, I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location was so so. Keying system for room doors frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean and up to date looks. Gym with treadmill and a weight machine. Pool and hot tub. Restraint near by and a nice complementary breakfast
Cons: Little awkward having windows from pool area into exercise room. Made me feel like a gold fish in a bowl. But it worked
Location: Near legacy volcanic byway and crater lake. Huge lake near by.
This was a nice hotel with clean large rooms, pool and gym, whirlpool. Complementary breakfast was very nice. Easy access to a lock smith after I locked my keys in the car at the hotel. Oops. Restraints near by. Local sightseeing near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to par

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Overly priced for the quality of stay. Bed was not comfortable and bath too small. If you pay more than $99 you've paid too much.
2 out of 5
by Diane from Liberty Lake Washington

Would definitely not stay here again

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
On a road trip this was just an overnight so we weren't looking for anything fancy however looking through hotels.com has never been a detriment to the customer service we received. When we arrived we ask if it were possible to have a ground-floor room and we were told absolutely not that those were suites and were valued at $200 a night and there's no way with a discounted hotels.com booking that she could put us in one of those rooms no big deal we were on the second floor and had to walk because there's no elevator . The Kurt way that the woman greeted us upon check-in and her lack of friendliness along with her lecture to us about no smoking and no marijuana and no pets made us feel rather on welcomed 20 minutes later we found her outside less than 25 feet from the front door smoking a cigarette herself Hmmm.
5 out of 5
by Carol from Reno, NV

Great night's stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than expected we loved it there :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel within crater lake vicinity

Posted Jun 18, 2016
A nice breakfast and a great place for kids with an indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Terrible shower

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The shower fluctuated between scalding hot and freezing cold. Had there been a child in the shower they would of been burnt badly. Not very comfortable.