Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Had an odor, elevator was not working nor treadmill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice hotel for price

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Looks like hotel has recently renovated with new carpets and painting. Large parking lot for cars with trailers. Rooms had refrigerator and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff AZ

Good choice if you are traveling.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Close, clean, free breakfast, easy access.
Location: just stayed the nite.
needed Hotel close to highway and this one fit the bill.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not soo hot! Don't think I would stay again. Use holiday inn in same parking lot. Stayed 3 days it was worth while. Lady at front desk at comfort inn only had 1 tooth I'm pretty sure. My room wasn't clean and ready for me and it was 4 pm!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Not that clean. Facilities need remodeled. Old broke down place.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Nice

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff, great breakfast. Still doing some work, but didn't matter to the stay overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

Close to my work. Excellent service from staff.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The staff was excellent and the comforts were great. Even though remodeling was continuing the hotel was quiet and close to my work assignment.
5 out of 5
by Wendy Joy

Comfortable place

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The swimming pool, hot tub and exercise room are great! The bed was so comfortable I could hardly wake up!
1 out of 5
by Andrew

Awful, Unsafe, Extreme Renovations

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is under extreme renovation. Upon check in workers were in the parking lot rolling out carpet and cutting it -- on the asphalt. In the lobby rolls & rolls of carpet were stacked up & the area for breakfast / snacks was also completely torn apart with renovation. We were directed that in order to get to our rooms we needed to re-enter through the doors in the far back. Once in those doors the carpet was entirely covered in dust & pieces of drywall. At the top of the stairs, the very top stair had loose padding hanging over the top step creating a safety issue/violation. Once we climbed the stairs (carefully) we noted that both ends of the hall were tapped off with plastic sheeting as some rooms were clearly inaccessibly. Construction workers were in both of the rooms we were assigned who quickly finished what they were doing when they saw us. Upon entering the room I noted that they seemed to have just finished work, & the worker had left her energy drinks & trash in the bathroom. I didn't have time to inspect further as I had to take my mother who was traveling with me to a function. When we arrived back later to settle in we both were horrified to find that a layer of drywall dust was covering every surface of each room, including the showers. There was also a heavy smell of adhesive permeating the air. My fire detector was missing, & renovation supplies were stored in my closet. If not for time & sheer exhaustion we would have left ASAP.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

book else were

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Under Construction was not told..would have book else were.. This place is in need of this upgrade very run down rate was fair with bugs and ants in room very glad are stay was short,THE FOOD SUCKED BIG TIME,but you get what you pay for, this owner doesn't care and it shows everywhere, Corporate offices must have force this upgrade to stay as comfort inn any longer.. thanks for stealing my points .