Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Refuge for the Road Warrior

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable. We were lucky and got a spa tub right in the room not I. The bathroom. After a long day and night Yea!
Cons: Maybe provide a list of restaurants and directions.
Location: We went to the Fair and to a very nice tire repair place. Fair was interesting tire place not so much.
Great everything! Catherine who check us in was fantastic. Quiet, secure entry everything was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely staff. Good was just ok

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The woman at the desk couldn't have been more caring or accommodating. We had a nice but brief stay. All in all, I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Location was so so. Keying system for room doors frustrating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Clean and up to date looks. Gym with treadmill and a weight machine. Pool and hot tub. Restraint near by and a nice complementary breakfast
Cons: Little awkward having windows from pool area into exercise room. Made me feel like a gold fish in a bowl. But it worked
Location: Near legacy volcanic byway and crater lake. Huge lake near by.
This was a nice hotel with clean large rooms, pool and gym, whirlpool. Complementary breakfast was very nice. Easy access to a lock smith after I locked my keys in the car at the hotel. Oops. Restraints near by. Local sightseeing near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite up to par

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Overly priced for the quality of stay. Bed was not comfortable and bath too small. If you pay more than $99 you've paid too much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel within crater lake vicinity

Posted Jun 18, 2016
A nice breakfast and a great place for kids with an indoor pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by chenique

Small Time Vibe

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay at comfort INN. I didn't have any issues when I was there. The customer service was wonderful. Everything was tidy and clean. One thing that was a big bonus was the full on breakfast in the morning. I was very impressed. I thought it would be something simple like cereal, yogurt and fruit. But they had waffle maker, eggs, sausage,coffee, hot tea and etc. It was nice selection to choose from. I would for sure stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln City, OR

Last Minute Stop

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Quite. Great, personal service by the front desk staff.
This was a last minute stay for my wife traveling from out of state back home. Great customer service, Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. This is now our hotel of choice when our travels cause us to stay over in Klamath Falls.