Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family visit in Klamath Fall's Oregon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Was 24hr check in, clean, nice people, full breakfast. Big room and bathroom. Free wifi
4 out of 5
by Steven from Madras, Oregon

Convenient and just right

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop here both ways to and from Sacramento. Got in late and left early. Nice rooms. Didn't do any shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
room had everything we needed
2 out of 5
by Mark from Antioch CA

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight. Cleanliness was just so so. Bed was horrible and neighbors were loud very late.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Prineville, OR

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Strathmore, AB

Pleasant Overall

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I was a bit put off at first. I had to go to the bathroom so badly when we arrived that it seemed to take forever for them to check in the couple ahead of me. I'm sure they were just being friendly and making small talk - but when you know you've prepaid and it'll only take 30 seconds for you to get keys so you can go to the bathroom, it's hard to wait. The lobby was beautiful, I loved the wall of windows overlooking the street. I could see this was where the breakfast would be in the morning, and they had water and coffee waiting for us even now. The desk staff was polite and helpful, and I got my ground floor room that I had specifically requested. I always try, especially when I know there isn't an elevator. Carrying luggage upstairs is probably my least favourite activity. The room was a bit crowded, but still had more than enough space. Not laid out the best, but nothing to really complain about. The bed was comfortable without being fantastic, but we managed to sleep and weren't dragging our heels too badly in the morning. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Outlaw Review

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location is off main road near fairgrounds.
Cons: Cleaning off the rooms needs more detailed.
Location: Fairgrounds across the street , bank near by,
We have stayed at this hotel a few times and it always has clean rooms. The hotel is older has outdoor pool and spa. Also has work out room that my kids had fun working out in. Room rates for the area are about normal. One thing is they allow pets even if you have to leave an extra fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walla walla wa

Better than expected

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I thought it was going to be an older hotel, but was surprised it was updated and clean. Pretty and comfortable lobby for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Redding

Great Stay little price

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a table and chairs with wheels that allow us to sit in front of the TV and read/eat,nice room.