Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Spacious rooms and bathrooms. 2 sinks--one inside bathroom and one outside. Great breakfasts with lots of options. Very comfortable beds. Pool was cold and dirty, though.
3 out of 5
by brandy from Washington State

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on a road trip. Room was large. Beds were harder than I would like but good for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in town

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I wasn't expecting amazing but I was disappointed. We found a cleaning rag on the floor of the bathroom, as well as a used bobbypin and trash. The "high-speed" internet was awful. Very weak signal and it kept dropping service. When I called the office about the problem, the lady at the front desk said "that's weird, no one else has complained!" And was no help with no solution. Pretty annoying! It's a service we were paying for and we're trying to do research for our vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I put the do not disturb sign outside. I came back our beds were half done. Blankets and sheets were on the floor. Room were half way done. I called the front desk explained what happened. Respond was I will talk to my manager. No apology and did not get back to me. I'm not sure if I trust the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I did not use the pool because it was too crowded and it looked green. The room was clean, but the beds were a bit hard for my taste.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Maricopa az

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Short but nice town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: We went to Crater Lake from Klamath falls.
Days Inn was good. Room was clean and pleasing. We went for breakfast in the morning. The service, staff was excellent. We found the swimming pool to be small. Other than that the days Inn delivers what it says on their website. I was pleased with the service and the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Beware

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Clean pool and clean rooms.
Location:
The swimming pool was not clean nor the bathrooms which had mold in the showers and dirty floors. On the grounds, a sprinkler (with grate along side) was open and could cause injury is someone stepped in it. Next time we will stay at some other hotel in Klamath Falls.
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels