Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Overpriced

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable, but significantly overpriced. No wonder it seemed only 1/3 full.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A clean and convenient hotel for people who travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Spacious rooms and bathrooms. 2 sinks--one inside bathroom and one outside. Great breakfasts with lots of options. Very comfortable beds. Pool was cold and dirty, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in town

Posted Aug 4, 2016
I wasn't expecting amazing but I was disappointed. We found a cleaning rag on the floor of the bathroom, as well as a used bobbypin and trash. The "high-speed" internet was awful. Very weak signal and it kept dropping service. When I called the office about the problem, the lady at the front desk said "that's weird, no one else has complained!" And was no help with no solution. Pretty annoying! It's a service we were paying for and we're trying to do research for our vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I did not use the pool because it was too crowded and it looked green. The room was clean, but the beds were a bit hard for my taste.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: We went to Crater Lake from Klamath falls.
Days Inn was good. Room was clean and pleasing. We went for breakfast in the morning. The service, staff was excellent. We found the swimming pool to be small. Other than that the days Inn delivers what it says on their website. I was pleased with the service and the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S F Bay Area, California

Nice hotel, quite and easy to find.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Lovely restaurant next door too.
Cons: Pool area could use an up grade.
This hotel has a great staff. We had paperwork that needed to be downloaded, signed and returned while we were on the road. The lovely woman behind the desk got us logged on the the hotel's computer, printed our documents and, after we got them signed, faxed them for us at no extra charge. She was a great help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff. Transportation to and from train station as well as to Crater Lake shuttle bus pickup point available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel, well maintained and excellent staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Excellent service at reasonable prices.
Location: Great location! Close to many restaurants and shopping mall. Across from Klamath Co Fair, we enjoyed fireworks on the 4th right in front of the motel
We had a very pleasant stay, the facilities were nicely kept. Clean rooms, friendly staff. The breakfast offerings were outstanding! Eggs, biscuits and gravy, freshly-made waffles, an assortment of beverages and juices, teas, coffee. We absolutely enjoyed our stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Easy access to Crater Lake NP

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Good location for Crater Lake NP. Good wifi.
Cons: Bigger breakfast area
Location: SHopping and Crater Lake NP
Reasonable priced hotel,small breakfast area. Good wifi.