Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel in quiet location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good size, comfortable and clean room which is fairly typical of this hotel brand. Bed was a little on the soft side for my liking but provided a good nights sleep nonetheless. Standard Holiday Inn breakfast fare and friendly staff. Would use again if in the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Front Desk Staf, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel easy and close to AMTRAK

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Used the web to locate a Hotel that would be easy to find the AMTRAK Sta. and easy to get back to... This Holiday Inn was perfect but.... Klamath Falls City is a bit confusing and it just seemed that the Station was not exactly like the map showed.,... but... if you Look for the Station in the daylight it turned out to be easy, just a short drive down the road and a few turns on the transition to the industrial road and.......... The only problem with this Hotel is getting back on 6th. street without trying to cross traffic,... found an easy way , just go East across the parking lot and do a cross over and turn back/left turn unto 6th.... easier than it sounds and their is no conflict with the busy intersection ... parking was O.K. at the hotel, thought spaces were in short supply but their is Sizzler parking next to Holiday Inn................... ALL WAS WELL !
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed with my grandchildren and was very pleased with our 3 day visit! I would deffinatly stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by hiexkfalls@lotusmgmtinc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you and your grandchildren enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

Convenient location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The Pool and Jacuzzi were very clean.
Cons: The carpet in my room looked like it could use a cleaning.
Location: There is a nice Fred Meyer's store close by. The Sizzler's restaurant next door is inexpensive, decent food, and the staff was very friendly.
I arrived at the hotel early, prior to check in time. I fully expected to wait in the lobby or being turned away. But the employee at the front desk checked and told me that my room was ready and I could check in early. 2 hours early!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by hiexkfalls@lotusmgmtinc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I have addressed the carpet issue to the maintenance department for immediate attention. I'm glad the staff was able to get you in earlier then expected. We all hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from University Place, WA

Overnighter

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Check in process and location.
Location: Location was easy to find and there was a Sizzler right next door for dinner. Dutch Bros. coffee was just down the road!
Driving 12 hours from Las Vegas to Klamath Falls, this was the perfect place to stop. Check in was easy and fast, room was clean and ready to sleep in. Breakfast the next morning, it seemed as if there was everything you could possibly want for breakfast and more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Klamath Falls Or , Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for giving us such a great review!! Our team was proud to give you wonderful service and recommendations. We look forward to your next visit to Klamath Falls, Oregon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel conveniently located.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No suggestions.
We stay at this hotel every year when we travel to Wenatchee for the family reunion. We haven't found a better place to stay in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by hiexkfalls@lotusmgmtinc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy that your stay was great and hope to see you again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
All staff members were helpful and friendly . The morning breakfast was warm and healthy choices were available
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylors, SC

Great bed

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I was sick during my stay, but it was a comfortable place to recuperate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Staff Klamath Central, Hotel Management
We like to thank you for your review of Klamath Falls, Oregon. We are grateful that you were able to rest and get better for your trip.We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Better than expected

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Didn't expect too much prior our arrival and was pleasantly surprised when we got there. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The complementary breakfast was pretty good and filling as well. Sizzlers was right across the parking lot and plenty of fast food places around too. However, I'd recommend venture to the downtown area to explore the microbrewery or bbq restaurants. Only downside was the hotel is a bit outside the center of town. We had to drive through some industrial area making us question the location a little but it turned out to be just fine and wasn't a bad location at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Front Desk Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by Deepak

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We like to thank you for your review of Klamath Falls, Oregon. We look forward to your next visit.