Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Stayed with my grandchildren and was very pleased with our 3 day visit! I would deffinatly stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by hiexkfalls@lotusmgmtinc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you and your grandchildren enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from University Place, WA

Overnighter

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Check in process and location.
Location: Location was easy to find and there was a Sizzler right next door for dinner. Dutch Bros. coffee was just down the road!
Driving 12 hours from Las Vegas to Klamath Falls, this was the perfect place to stop. Check in was easy and fast, room was clean and ready to sleep in. Breakfast the next morning, it seemed as if there was everything you could possibly want for breakfast and more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Klamath Falls Or , Hotel Management
Dear Heather, Thank you for giving us such a great review!! Our team was proud to give you wonderful service and recommendations. We look forward to your next visit to Klamath Falls, Oregon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel conveniently located.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No suggestions.
We stay at this hotel every year when we travel to Wenatchee for the family reunion. We haven't found a better place to stay in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by hiexkfalls@lotusmgmtinc.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy that your stay was great and hope to see you again when in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
All staff members were helpful and friendly . The morning breakfast was warm and healthy choices were available
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

Better than expected

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Didn't expect too much prior our arrival and was pleasantly surprised when we got there. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. The complementary breakfast was pretty good and filling as well. Sizzlers was right across the parking lot and plenty of fast food places around too. However, I'd recommend venture to the downtown area to explore the microbrewery or bbq restaurants. Only downside was the hotel is a bit outside the center of town. We had to drive through some industrial area making us question the location a little but it turned out to be just fine and wasn't a bad location at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Butte County, CA

Clean Rooms

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. This is important to me.
Cons: A little padding around the doors would be nice. When the other guests on the floor closed their doors I could hear them. Obviously fire rated doors.
Location: Along the route from Oregon to California. Always outdoor activities.
I like a clean room. This hotel was really clean. Nothing special but new or like new condition and comfortable. What more could I ask for when I'm staying one night while traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Klamath Falls Central Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your room was clean and stay was nice. Yes we have the fire doors but, we are looking at what we can do about the padding to make the rooms more quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel !

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Just stayed one night on our way back to California. Excellent hotel, staff very friendly and helpful, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast: nice breakfast room and plenty of food, very good ! to me it's more than a 2.5 star hotel. The location is good, close to shops and restaurants. Would definitely go back !!! Chrissy Bordallo-Bosmans
4 out of 5
by Kimberlee from Oregon

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel. Our room had a lot of space in it. The breakfast lady was more than fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We like to thank you for your review of Klamath Falls, Oregon. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place between California n Oregon

Posted May 20, 2016
Great hotel, comfortable rooms and excellent staff. You cannot ask for more when you are out!