Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Nice room and breakfast
Cons: Lower cost
The hotel is nice, but the price is about $50 more per night than I would expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Good Place to Stop for the Night in Klamath Falls

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel was a great place to stop if you have to stop for the night in Klamath Falls. The breakfast staff was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cigith from san jose

Good Pleasant hotel!!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay was wonderful with good and comfortable ambience. The coffee could have been better though!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
cigith, It's wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant stay here at Klamath Falls Central. I do apologize about the coffee. We try our best to accomodate each guest. We'll take your feedback into consideration. Also, we hope to see you on your next trip. Thank you! Hope you have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good experience for a one day stay

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly and had our room ready with my Reservation in hand so check in was quick. The breakfast was great with many options to choose from. The staff member working the breakfast area was super friendly. Greeting everyone that was coming in and quick to clean the table after people left so the next guest could easily find a clean and open table. Great Job to everyone! Wish we had this kind of Service at the Holiday Inn in California.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. We appreciate it very much. We are so glad to hear that you experienced great customer service from the time you checked in to eating breakfast and checking out. We hope to see you on your next travel to Klamath Falls Central. Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Molly from Salem

Nicer than I expected

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I haven't stayed in a holiday inn in a very long time. I was surprised how nice it was. The photos are a good representation of the condition. It is right on the highway but not noisy. The only thing that bothered me was how warm the room and hall way was, but nothing the AC didn't fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Molly, Thank you for choosing Klamath Falls Central as your destination to stay. We appreciate the compliments as well. I do apologize about warmth within the room and hallways. We are apart of the green engage program, so the AC units go by movement from the sensors. Thanks again. Hope to see you on your future travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy from San Diego

Great Experience!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The breakfast selection was the best I have ever had - the young women who worked at breakfast was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean with great beds and pillows. The facilily was new and well managed with a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, great rooms very clean no issues with anything & the wait staff for the breakfast was Very Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel staff were absolutely amazing. Especially the woman making sure all of the breakfast food was out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Comfortable beds, great breakfast bar. Would stay again