Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Majestic Klamath Falls

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great hotel for the price. Good location, helpful staff. Bed was a 5/10 for comfort. Rustic but for $35
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Dirty bathroom. Decent bedroom. Unhappy staff. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Marina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This place was very old, run-down and grimy/dirty. The wifi didn't work. The advertised breakfast turned out to be a basket of granola bars and instant oatmeal served off of a small counter (no table/chairs) in the very small area next to the check in desk. The only good thing was that the bed was very comfortable, bit it was a good Idea we had our own pillows because the ones there were very flat. All in all quite disappointing. We couldn't wait to leave and will not be back.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was dirty.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: cleanliness
The room was dirty. There was a plastic bag under the bed, dirt drips on the wall above the trash in the bathroom, hair on the bathroom wall, a spider on the pillow case and the floor was not clean. There was cigarette burns on all of the bedding except the pillow cases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Adequate for a last minute deal, but won't be back

Posted Aug 26, 2017
So when you choose the cheapest motel, you don't have high expectations. Still, upon entering this room, whatever cleaners are used, were overwhelming in scent. Really overwhelming. And there were many flies in the room. I'm not that much of an insect phobe, but when one drowns in your can of soda in the first 15 minutes that is kind of gross. I can't say that I have ever seen so many flies in a motel room. The woman at the front counter was nice at check in and out. It was just to sleep so it served the purpose. I would not want to hang around this room for long.
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ralph

Bad motel

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Motel is VERY TIRED. Walls had finish that looked like an amateur did the wall board and taping. Outside siding covered something in the bathroom and reduced the size. towels and sheets have seen better days. Had to pick up my key and pay through a 6" x 12" outside window. VERY creepy
5 out of 5
by Roger

All good but breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything at Majestic Inn was great except the complementary breakfast was a bit underwhelming.